Useful meh? I don't know where previous years' are already. Hmmm.
Can also, depends on preference and accessibility lahDaddy

Not frame it meh? :razz:
CayennePepper:
Useful meh? I don't know where previous years' are already. Hmmm.[/quote]Too many for you to keep track ? :evil:
Can also, depends on preference and accessibility lahSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Not frame it meh? :razz:
Dunno useful or not lah. Have, take lor. :rotflmao: -
My ds1 is only p3 lah :evil:
Too many for you to keep track ? :evil:CayennePepper:
Dunno useful or not lah. Have, take lor. :rotflmao:
Dd doesn't have
. Her classmates are the scary type.
CayennePepper:
My ds1 is only p3 lah :evil:
Too many for you to keep track ? :evil:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
Dunno useful or not lah. Have, take lor. :rotflmao:
Dd doesn't have
. Her classmates are the scary type.[/quote]At least 3 lah? :evil:
Scary 7yos ? :rotflmao: -
Yes, count on one hand only :rotflmao:
At least 3 lah? :evil:
Scary 7yos ? :rotflmao:
7yos who finish p2 books scary or not? -
CayennePepper:
At least you have something to count
Yes, count on one hand only :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
At least 3 lah? :evil:
Scary 7yos ? :rotflmao:
7yos who finish p2 books scary or not?
P1-P2 rather similar so not so scary lah. I know a K2 kid reading Percy Jackson liao and his mother still say his English not good hor. -
Wah. To me that's scary :nailbite:
P1-P2 rather similar so not so scary lah. I know a K2 kid reading Percy Jackson liao and his mother still say his English not good hor.
One of my ds2's k1 classmates reads p3/4 level books. And his mother, very snidely, told me... oh you must progress at your own pace. :rotflmao: -
CayennePepper:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: true true must progress at own pace.
Wah. To me that's scary :nailbite:SAHM_TAN:
P1-P2 rather similar so not so scary lah. I know a K2 kid reading Percy Jackson liao and his mother still say his English not good hor.
One of my ds2's k1 classmates read p3/4 level books. And his mother, very snidely, told me... oh you must progress at your own pace. :rotflmao: -
Wow SAHM_Tan,
It seems like u r beri active in KSP wor. Always see ur posting and advice to ppl.
Tats really nice of u. -
janiceteo:
My boy oso received EDUSAVE certificate. Wat do i do with it?
DS received letter to say he got award and there will be another letter informing of the presentation ceremony. :?
Already collected the cert during school prize giving.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.