Oh, there is another daddy here ah?MintyMin:
Snow74.. No stress no stress.. There's a lot of mummies n daddy here who can yak away.. Even our newcomers kabby n agnes helped us achieved d 300 pages in 1 nite..

Alot of mummies yaking around..
but hor.. the 2 Daddys we know.. one of them.. big shot.. super bz..
Another 1 :razz: is a wise man with FEW words.. but love to :razz: and does not want to upgrade his level..
Think yak with mummies.. better..
I only noe daddyd leh. :razz:
Ha ha..ok ok, will try to yak more with u mummies as long as my hp batt allows. :evil: -
i also donβt know about Columbia student care, sorry. but ya, kids get used pretty quickly,donβt worry castle!
Bo lah, take it easy Okie?
It's exciting time for a sahm such as myselfsnow74:
Omg! 300pgs liao lor... :yikes:
I log in saw 300pgs I stress liao, saw this 48hrs countdown for phase 2b I larggi more pressurized..
Sorry, my life revolves around the kids and hubby and P2B is THE event of the year for me, besides the screening of Harry Potter :rotflmao:
Understand, even I'm not sahm my life also surrounded by this topic lately liao.
All the best for ur reg on Mon. :celebrate:
U went harry potter movie marathon ah? :rotflmao: -
all the best those going for Phase 2B! i am going off now, have to go visit in laws!
:thankyou: -
snow74:
Bo lah, take it easy Okie?
It's exciting time for a sahm such as myselfSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
Omg! 300pgs liao lor... :yikes:
I log in saw 300pgs I stress liao, saw this 48hrs countdown for phase 2b I larggi more pressurized..
Sorry, my life revolves around the kids and hubby and P2B is THE event of the year for me, besides the screening of Harry Potter :rotflmao:
Understand, even I'm not sahm my life also surrounded by this topic lately liao.
All the best for ur reg on Mon. :celebrate:
U went harry potter movie marathon ah? :rotflmao:[/quote]If I can find someone to babysit bb, I will watch. But no one can handle her so I just have to settle for the DVD release but less impact, no choice
Sometimes choosing a centre depend on gut feel. If you feel ok with the environment and the teachers and person-in-charge gives you good vibes then maybe it's ok. O use my gut feel to select enrichment centres and schools. So far I'm pretty accurateAcually, he is pretty excited about it.. probably is something new to him.. when he is used to it.. he won't be excited about it anymore..
Is the mummy who is paranoid about all these... :oops:
Yes, they operate till 3pm on Saturday as well.. fee inclusive.. but depends on whether we wnat to put him in as well on Sat..
Hi I'm searching the web for Open HOuse info. If you know of any sch having open house, pls let me know. Found our that CHIJ (Kellock) is having an Open House cum Learning Fest. SOunds interesting, might go take a look this Sat - 23 July.
Jollygirl :imcool: -
jollygirl:
You are not registering P1 this yr?Hi I'm searching the web for Open HOuse info. If you know of any sch having open house, pls let me know. Found our that CHIJ (Kellock) is having an Open House cum Learning Fest. SOunds interesting, might go take a look this Sat - 23 July.
Jollygirl :imcool: -
Hi, mummy SAHM _TAN, all the best to your registration phase 2B at Hongwen Pri on Monday :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.