This forum does not fall within their interest right? They are not KS grandparents right?
Problem is they are computer savvy lor... :frustrated: Just hope they are not so :siao: to log in to this site to read each post. I don't think so right?SAHM_TAN:
As long as your PIL not computer savy can liao -
cfam:
Let me guess! Ur machine is a iPad right?cfam wrote:
Hello all, would like to join in the \"fun\" n excitement brought by this year P1 reg fever:)
Will be registering dd in 2c, like Frontier (coz it's single session n brand new too), cons: I believe our place is>2km.. Keen on Shuqun too but again distance is 1-2km! *crossing fingers*
Welcome! Is there a school that is less than 1 km?
Thanks for the warm welcome minty min and big snoopy! (sorry, your nick must be typed in 2 words as my machine \" autocorrect\" insisted:) Onlylakeside is within 1km fr me.. How?
School <1km for me is only lakeside pri..
This forum does not fall within their interest right? They are not KS grandparents right?[/quote]
Problem is they are computer savvy lor... :frustrated: Just hope they are not so :siao: to log in to this site to read each post. I don't think so right?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
As long as your PIL not computer savy can liao
:xedfingers:
Big snoopy, u r brilliant:)
SAHM_TAN, yeah…monitoring the situation closely.
Congrats to all who have successfully registered in earlier phase n all the very best to those who r registering in 2b and the upcoming 2c! -
Big snoopy, u r brilliant:)
SAHM_TAN, yeah…monitoring the situation closely.
Congrats to all who have successfully registered in earlier phase n all the very best to those who r registering in 2b and the upcoming 2c! -
You mean can get the vendor to tailor made the uniform. I thought u were joking when u said that the last time.
cfam:
Not really la because I also using iPad so I know the problem lor.. :evil:Big snoopy, u r brilliant:)
SAHM_TAN, yeah..monitoring the situation closely.
You mean can get the vendor to tailor made the uniform. I thought u were joking when u said that the last time.
Why would you think that I was joking. If the uniform can't fit, then must tailor made liao mah. The vendor is also responsible to manufacturing the uniforms right? -
I thought they only do mass production and then I have to get outside tailor to alter it.bigsnoopy:
Why would you think that I was joking. If the uniform can't fit, then must tailor made liao mah. The vendor is also responsible to manufacturing the uniforms right? -
I thought they only do mass production and then I have to get outside tailor to alter it.[/quote]Hmmmmm will only know for sure after asking. Maybe my time change liaoSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]You mean can get the vendor to tailor made the uniform. I thought u were joking when u said that the last time.
Why would you think that I was joking. If the uniform can't fit, then must tailor made liao mah. The vendor is also responsible to manufacturing the uniforms right?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.