celtricia:
Wow so good! need to feedback to CC lieow.My DS's grad is aws at the centre itself.. small affair.. No nid to pay money for the concert.. only for the VCD/DVD thereafter..
Usually centre will ask parents to bring food for everyone, each 1 dish.. den for their costumes, they usually will ask us get someting they can wear thereafter too.. v cost saving..
Welcome! xygl! This thread go too fast alrdy. Cannot catch up. Just back from meeting then jump 3 pages.
celtricia, how does the kids perform at the centre?
Mine is always held at Chevrons Theatre Hall. So the acts starts from Nursery , PG then K1 and K2. That is annual concert, K2 is separate
hmm costumes always tailor made. DDs seems to love it though lol -
So ka poh right? :laugh: Do I need to tabulate a list on the front page stating all the info?xygl:
oh yes, i hv 2 kids (2005 and 2008). Lets learn and support each other along the way

Welcome and Congrats on P2A1!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Nosy Nosy, so DD or DS
which school did you enrol for?
I work near international road.
:congrats: - you staying in the west? Me tooxygl:
Nan Hua
Any mummies here planning the same ?
I am at JW Central 1.
So ka poh right? :laugh: Do I need to tabulate a list on the front page stating all the info?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"xygl\"]oh yes, i hv 2 kids (2005 and 2008). Lets learn and support each other along the way

Welcome and Congrats on P2A1!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Nosy Nosy, so DD or DS
which school did you enrol for?
[/quote]DD1
okie lah, just get some info then knw who can help each other when in need mah...
They perform in sch lor..celtricia, how does the kids perform at the centre?
Mine is always held at Chevrons Theatre Hall. So the acts starts from Nursery , PG then K1 and K2. That is annual concert, K2 is separate
hmm costumes always tailor made. DDs seems to love it though lol
The principal n teachers will set up the stage right at front.. n the audiences will sit in the kiddo's class chairs.. -
Mine concert only for K1 and K2. Playgroup and nursery performance must be interesting. So cute!celtricia, how does the kids perform at the centre?
hmm costumes always tailor made. DDs seems to love it though lol
hahah it is cute!! I wished I had the video with me
they were small and little on stage in their nautical outfits
xygl:
Welcome..Good day ! new comer reporting here !
Just done with registration under 2a1 yesterday so can relax now
Wow.. shiok.. burden offload for you..
Me.. can't wait for next week to come..
Think 2A1.. not much people registered.. 2A2 should be more..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.