snow74:
ur dh wun nag meh?
Yalor, my sleep position very jia luck one.. Also doze off in odd position n e tv is on and thus the stiff neck lor. Bad habits haiz....
i mean see u doze off infront of the tv?
so nice...if for me, sure kena de. :razz:
put a warm towel on your neck and massage abit okie!?!
go for tuina better
Aiya must understand that I use iPad ma so difficult to type Mintymin. Not like you all can use big computer screen. m2m2 faster ma wait people walk by I must faster click sent leh.[/quote] :shock: you mean you use ipad to work? :faint:Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Going outstation soon. Sure miss the yaking.. M2m2 must summarize for me har when I come back.
oei.. my pal prefers to be called as her actual nick.. Mintymint..
Already went for it and much better alrdy but still a bit aching.
ipad or iphone, all slow...
:shock: you mean you use ipad to work? :faint:
see la u also sa la right?
:oops: :rotflmao: -
Wa you also kapoh right? If I say here, then a bit high profile lieow but if u really want to know u pm me la then I tell u. But cannot post here har n cannot give hint because very obvious one.

:faint: -
No la. Use iPad to llls n use computer to work. Why u still reading past post har? We already talking about stiff neck and u are still at the m2m2 issue.. :rant: :rotflmao:
:shock: you mean you use ipad to work? :faint: -
ha ha...ur behaviour just like my dd1 leh, she also can't sleep with light and tv off. :razz:
In the beginning , he will nag. Now he doesn't anymore n think I m hopeless so he wakes up in the middle of the night to off the tv.snow74:
ur dh wun nag meh?
i mean see u doze off infront of the tv?
so nice...if for me, sure kena de. :razz:
put a warm towel on your neck and massage abit okie!?!
no choice la. Cannot sleep when it is very quiet. Sleep like a baby when the tv is on. 
but ur dh is really a sweet 1 lah, most guys will not bother to climb up in the middle of the nite to do such thing. -
Ya because the data plan is slow wat. :slapshead:
ipad or iphone, all slow...Castle House:
:shock: you mean you use ipad to work? :faint:
1 more pg to 380ā¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.