Guess many are watching and monitoring the situation too...
ya champs, seriously thinking of changing strategy, but discussing with Dh now. i'll monitor Phase 2C closely, don't register first. if CPS response v good, I should switch and reg CPS, then Frontier as back up plan?
don't think want ds2 to be in any other school. the other schools either too hot (i don't like balloting, too scary for me) or too far or just don't like.
Quick, chiong chiong reaching page 400 soon!
:thankyou: :hi5::congrats: to all mummies & daddies who successfully get place in P2B
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:dancing:
:hi5: :hi5: :hi5: -
Make fun of me right? :nunchuk: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:
must wait until see you then think so meh?kabalevsky:
Er.... Er..... I shy la. :oops: Wait u see me u sure think i am :siao: .εδΈηΉ. that type of kan cheong and like to complain one.
i thought from here can tell already? :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Dun worry lah, maybe its the reverse in the end.
PAGE 400 LIOA!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Yes! We make it, 400 pgs liao!
your elder at which sch?
ya champs, seriously thinking of changing strategy, but discussing with Dh now. i'll monitor Phase 2C closely, don't register first. if CPS response v good, I should switch and reg CPS, then Frontier as back up plan?
don't think want ds2 to be in any other school. the other schools either too hot (i don't like balloting, too scary for me) or too far or just don't like. -
:dancing: :dancing:
ch0c0l4te:
What is your home to school distance? jai you jia you:congrats: For all mummies and daddy d for your successfull registration.
I am still :nailbite: :xedfingers:
hard....
Here is the situation : by 3.45pm I called the school which disclosed 19 <1km, 27 1-2km, 13 >2km. Total 59 registered. By 8.00pm checked the result total 63 registered. No idea which category are they belong to.
:sad: -
hooray!!!
:rahrah: :rahrah: :love: :love: :celebrate: :celebrate: :hi5: :hi5: :grphug: :grphug: -
Asking about me or kabalevsky?
your elder at which sch?kabalevsky:
don't think want ds2 to be in any other school. the other schools either too hot (i don't like balloting, too scary for me) or too far or just don't like.
But the answer is the same - My DD1 is P3 and her DS1 is P2 - both in Corporation Primary
Kabby, don't mind me answering on your behalf?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.