:rotflmao: at least she will eat them all!
She just have a \"what is this\" weird look on her face :rotflmao: Think she too dependent on my bm. She has this look for all new food but will eat them all.
oh that's great news! have a good rest and hope your 3 kids recover quickly!
M still surviving!! :evil:
Great tat boss let me take leave tml!! :rahrah: -
they are in the same sch?
Am thinking should I let DS wear the traditional custom or modern gai gai clothes....hmmmmm sis will be in her qipao
both wear the same traditional lah, can take pics tog...
tdy so nice, walk out with dd, saw so many kids all around PCF, Jurong Point, everywhere, MRT, all wearing different costumes. so so cute... -
Today saw one boy in dd's class... wearing the traditional chinese costume... with a hat n ponytail at the back.... I almost burst out laughing... :rotflmao:
Am thinking should I let DS wear the traditional custom or modern gai gai clothes....hmmmmm sis will be in her qipao -
so many ppl in my office on MC today... why am I still sitting here?
:? -
Am thinking should I let DS wear the traditional custom or modern gai gai clothes....hmmmmm sis will be in her qipao[/quote]Wear traditional clothing lah.
sahm_tansnow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
:rotflmao: no choice, my area no pfc, my neighbourhood too aging. Nearby pcf closed liao
you are not alone leh, my dd's pcf also celebrating tmr.
Else next time they older, you wun have chance to see them in it le. -
Yup, they are in same kindy. Hmmmm....his custom is a bit small, see how lah
they are in the same sch?SAHM_TAN:
Am thinking should I let DS wear the traditional custom or modern gai gai clothes....hmmmmm sis will be in her qipao
both wear the same traditional lah, can take pics tog...
tdy so nice, walk out with dd, saw so many kids all around PCF, Jurong Point, everywhere, MRT, all wearing different costumes. so so cute... -
Becos you hardworking ma :evil:
so many ppl in my office on MC today... why am I still sitting here?
:? -
3 kiddos still have fever.. but all super active.. :skeptical:
So cute ... If he carry a black umbrella then will look like Huang Fei Hong
Today saw one boy in dd's class... wearing the traditional chinese costume... with a hat n ponytail at the back.... I almost burst out laughing... :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.