wah kiss, you actually learnt tamil? do you know how to write? I think the words are very difficult to learn lei.
oh.. :salute: if I hv time.. will go for Malay first.. then Japanese..
i took Malay as 3rd lang in Sec sch. cos wanted the easiest one. thought Japanese very hard to learn to write also. got kanji form, this form that form, so confusing. then French, I saw friends learning the grammar rules, so cheem.. German so hard to pronounce, so I happy happy choose Malay.
I don't regret cos it's very useful here. but i thinking if kids can, next time get them to all choose something different, like one take French, one Japanese, one German, then we can go tour easily hor?
hahaha, just dreaming myself, dunno if kids can qualify or want to take or not. -
eh peipei, actually i quite calm lei, but u keep praying, make me v scared also. i don't think will have more than 235 less than 1km bah?
but yeah, if you get in, i will celebrate with you! :rahrah:
i still thinking between CPS and Frontier. But Dh more keen on Frontier. which day you thinking of reg? maybe will meet u and cfam??
Kabby, i see many kids surrounding this area...especially MIC :slapshead:
U still haven't decide? thought u got plan A & B...
I will go on first day :evil: cos Dh take leave liao, so will go register BFSC after that...
kiasu mah
cfam decided go FPS also? when u all go? -
, no dont know how to write :rotflmao: .. lost interest :oops:
wah kiss, you actually learnt tamil? do you know how to write? I think the words are very difficult to learn lei.Castle House:
i took Malay as 3rd lang in Sec sch. cos wanted the easiest one. thought Japanese very hard to learn to write also. got kanji form, this form that form, so confusing. then French, I saw friends learning the grammar rules, so cheem.. German so hard to pronounce, so I happy happy choose Malay.
I don't regret cos it's very useful here. but i thinking if kids can, next time get them to all choose something different, like one take French, one Japanese, one German, then we can go tour easily hor?
hahaha, just dreaming myself, dunno if kids can qualify or want to take or not.
errr... think Daddy D will get a kick out of this... I am half half heritage so I had to know both mummy and daddy tongue :skeptical:
you are a smartie pants :salute: , you actually took a 3rd lang in sec sch , I just stuck to 2 :rotflmao:
hmmm, interesting, I didn't know French have grammer as well coz bahasa indo does and omg.. it is the opposite of english :faint:
let them learn french :please: , useful in Paris :love: -
aiyo.. with 3little ones tag along.. really can't do anything.. :roll:
wah... have time to ksp no time to go CC :siam:Castle House:
have not.. no time.. wanted to ask whether my plc's cc have bo..

Oh.. so you still converse in Malay? Can teach me.. hahaha.... then can save on the course fee.. and time.. :boogie:
wah kiss, you actually learnt tamil? do you know how to write? I think the words are very difficult to learn lei.Castle House:
hahaha, just dreaming myself, dunno if kids can qualify or want to take or not.
hmm I can relate to that.. with 2 kiddies, my mind is always in a mess... somehow there is either arguing or nagging (head pain, leg pain or why we are here questions :skeptical: )
ask DH help out for 1 hour, you sonic over to CC and check it out
snow74:
Hope their temp go down soon, so that you can rest abit too.[/quote]Thanks. I hope so too..
Yupz!MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Then you don't have to be worry that much
Still i hope their temp will go down soon..
Hey! how are your 3 little ones doing :hugs:
Thanks. I hope so too..
+ complain this and that... :slapshead:
hmm I can relate to that.. with 2 kiddies, my mind is always in a mess... somehow there is either arguing or nagging (head pain, leg pain or why we are here questions :skeptical: )Castle House:
ask DH help out for 1 hour, you sonic over to CC and check it out
He ah.. can.. when I reach home.. :faint: hehe.... normally.. If I am out.. DD1 surely wants to tag along.. and sometimes DS will also wants to follow.. bb has to left at home.. if not I surely got bersek first with all 3 running wildly.. while I enquire.. errr.. better think twice.. :faint: hehe -
hey.. why you are here..
Thanks. I hope so too..
shoo shoo.. go and rest.. then got energy to take care of your little ones.. :stompfeet: :rant:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.