Dun dare to try... if not 1st day I'll have no peace during dinner time... :razz:
You can go on the 2nd day if you wantDaddy

How come u all like to join the Q on the 1st day?
I thought 2nd day... less ppl... then no need to Q...
hate Queuing but going on the first day coz worried if the school might reject (some paper work which need the school to nod ok) -
Ahem... now Chief now onboard.. guess you better brush up first..MintyMin:
:evil: Yes.. Newly 'CLONED' parent tat is perfecting her cooking n baking.. :evil: :rotflmao:
BUT WHEN huh... :laugh:
:yikes: u stressing me again?!!!
Later m gg IMM to mit my gfs.. can go Best Denki at the same time to check the Electric Ovens!! :rahrah: -
U no need apply leave one ah?
I am the opp.. wanted 2nd day.. cos 1st day can't make it..Daddy

Then dh said go on the 1st day better.. ok.. talk to boss.. make some arrangement.. yiippeee.. -
agree.. another day to react if there is any missing documents.. :xedfingers:[/quote]
You can go on the 2nd day if you wantKissgurami:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
hate Queuing but going on the first day coz worried if the school might reject (some paper work which need the school to nod ok)
Tatz y i go in the morning.. so any missing.. afternoon still can make it..
U no need apply leave one ah?[/quote]Need.. that why need to tok to boss first.. if not he will :mad: :rant:
I am the opp.. wanted 2nd day.. cos 1st day can't make it..Castle House:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Then dh said go on the 1st day better.. ok.. talk to boss.. make some arrangement.. yiippeee.. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: what about wifey? is she tagging along ?
Dun dare to try... if not 1st day I'll have no peace during dinner time... :razz: -
I also brought her to muthu curry but she end up drinking more water than eating. :lol:
:oops: mummy loves dining.. and also loves to tag her DDs along ... sobigsnoopy:
Wow Assam fish huh? So brave. Not afraid of spicy food.
, DDs are.. exposed to various food .. :oops: , brought them to Muthu's for Indian culinary experience :siao: so their tastebuds are more accepting of slightly spicier food..
my DD2 is weirder.. she loves olives, rocket salad ,cauliflower :skeptical: -
No leh... I going alone... so she no need waste her leave...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: what about wifey? is she tagging along ?Daddy

Dun dare to try... if not 1st day I'll have no peace during dinner time... :razz:
maybe afternoon can go watch transformer then... :razz: -
New member right? :laugh: Now can talk about anything right?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
:welcome:!! :welcome: !! To the Daddy D and snow74 & of coz Chief!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil:
:evil: wat u wan to tok abt??? :evil:
:imcool:[/quote]Anything. I m all ears. :imanangel:
Yeah I also ka poh want to know.
:laugh: why you give such a nick.. :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
LOL! I call my DD1 \"xiao jiji\" and DD2 \" xiao kao kao\" (this is restricted at home only coz sounds wrong in public :oops: )
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.