Yeah I also ka poh want to know.
:laugh: why you give such a nick.. :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
LOL! I call my DD1 \"xiao jiji\" and DD2 \" xiao kao kao\" (this is restricted at home only coz sounds wrong in public :oops: )
A lot of us are aunties hor.. :nunchuk:
Exactly... the \"aunties\" don't get it... :razz:ChiefKiasu:
Strategically speaking, for Phase 2B and 2C, registering on the 1st day does not give you any specific advantage. On the contrary, registering on the 2nd day may give you clearer direction and greater certainty. At least you can react in time should you find your chances of getting into that particular school is low. JMHO. -
oooiii... who u calling aunties here...
:evil: -
:udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman:
:laugh: -
:laugh: ya.. don't play play with all the 'aunties' here hor.. :rotflmao:
:udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman:
:laugh: -
Alarkmak! This thread is moving too fast, or I too old and thus slower? Hee hee..
Anyway, I still dunno how to use that reply function leh..the one which can quote others previous reply on top of ur post one.
Daddy D,
My case different..its hb that insisted both of us gotta go p1 reg together, and must be 1st day incase something cropped up then still got 2nd day to go.
Not all the time women, some daddy can be quite gan cheong also leh.
snow74:
Just click on the quote button and write your post after. Why must go together? Waste leave leh.Daddy D,
My case different..its hb that insisted both of us gotta go p1 reg together, and must be 1st day incase something cropped up then still got 2nd day to go.
snow74:
Like Daddy D lor.. just that he blames on the 'auntie' pressurizing him.. :laugh:Daddy D,
Ya.. just click on the quote icon on the right side.. the quote will be quoted.. -
dh and myself will be going together as well..
Just click on the quote button and write your post after. Why must go together? Waste leave leh.snow74:
Daddy D,
We believe in involving all matters together..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.