dh and myself will be going together as well..
Just click on the quote button and write your post after. Why must go together? Waste leave leh.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"snow74\"]Daddy D,
My case different..its hb that insisted both of us gotta go p1 reg together, and must be 1st day incase something cropped up then still got 2nd day to go.
Not all the time women, some daddy can be quite gan cheong also leh.
We believe in involving all matters together..
[/quote]Wah! Majiam newlywed... :razz:
Yeah I also ka poh want to know.
:laugh: why you give such a nick.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
LOL! I call my DD1 \"xiao jiji\" and DD2 \" xiao kao kao\" (this is restricted at home only coz sounds wrong in public :oops: )
[/quote]DD1 is born in the year of the Rooster and DD2 in the year of the Dog..
and DDs are very chitty chatty lol.. hence the the nick name :oops: -
DaddyD!! you are so daring to say the aunties don't :rotflmao:
A lot of us are aunties hor.. :nunchuk:Daddy

Exactly... the \"aunties\" don't get it... :razz:
will cry if I am called an auntie :rotflmao: -
errrrr..... well.. he has his cons too la.. :oops:
that's a nice touch....my DH here... TKK lor.... he tells me: mummy go down can liao lor... y must he go too... :razz:Castle House:
dh and myself will be going together as well..
We believe in involving all matters together..
cannot be bothered lor... :gloomy:
so no choice... its mummy here who is the maid... must serve everybody... ๅไบบไธๅๅฝๅ!!!!!! -
LOL!! did you lend the rest of the mummies's DH into trouble :laugh:
errrrr..... well.. he has his cons too la.. :oops: -

Wah! Majiam newlywed... :razz:
:laugh: jealous.. :razz: you can ask your wifey to tag along too you know.. :rotflmao: -
Daddy D dont want but they are going pak tor after registration :imcool:Daddy

Wah! Majiam newlywed... :razz:
:laugh: jealous.. :razz: you can ask your wifey to tag along too you know.. :rotflmao: -
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
:laugh: :rotflmao:
Not quite appropriate for girl wor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:?Kissgurami:
:laugh: :rotflmao:
Not quite appropriate for girl wor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
finally caught up and read all the pages! wow! within few days, so many pgs!
iโm new to this club, so intro:
my ds2 is 2005 baby, and weโll be in Phase 2C, waiting impatiently and anxiouslyโฆ
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.