snow74:
snow74.. u take care.. take vit c and lots of water too.. :hugs:morning everyone.
last nite keep waking up to make sure dd1 is ok, till now my turn to started sneezing... :sick:
1 nite only so many posts liao, this thread is really like wonderland. :lovesite: -
:itwasntme:MintyMin:
Seems like a few of YOU MISSES ME sooooooooooo much tat decided to tok bad abt me when m slping hor.. :evil: :evil:
Kissgurami u too.. but as promised i din LLLS a lot for u to haf hard time catching up right?
:grphug:
heheheh ya, the thread moved a few pages so it was quite easy to catch up
Ya lah.. it wasn't u..
Initially a few pages.. after i slp.. it was crazily fast.. :faint: -
snow74:
:hugs: , drink something warm and lemsip? take care ya :hugs:morning everyone.
last nite keep waking up to make sure dd1 is ok, till now my turn to started sneezing... :sick:
1 nite only so many posts liao, this thread is really like wonderland. :lovesite: -
ya! I shut down laptop , came to office and went woah! already past 600 pages and I slept at 12 midnight :faint: :faint:
Ya lah.. it wasn't u..
Initially a few pages.. after i slp.. it was crazily fast.. :faint: -
Ya.. why honey..
Why honey?
Some kids not suitable..will create phelgm.. -
and oh, dear kiss mummy, i read your posts abt asking all the parents how far they live from school, then you want to sit outside and fake cry... i laughed so hard my tears came out.
then peipei go and post that ridiculously funny crying photo....
i cannot control, laugh so hard that's why bb woke up la...
you guys, always make my day, or rather, night. no wonder i addicted...
Good night!
what honey? :scratchhead:
Ya.. why honey..SAHM_TAN:
Why honey?
Some kids not suitable..will create phelgm.. -
I had this problem last night too.. but still manage to llls abit hahamorning everyone :D!
had trouble with KSP last night... kept saying site down so went to sleep instead, came to work and woah past 600 pages! Awesome! hehehehehe -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Seems like a few of YOU MISSES ME sooooooooooo much tat decided to tok bad abt me when m slping hor.. :evil: :evil:
So Picolo.. I passed my 'inner strength' to u??? Now i will !!! wahjahahahahaha :spank: :pokeeye: :torchme: so notti.. tsk! tsk!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Mdm SAHM_TAN.. clever of u to ask her to delete away hor.. or mayb i will SKIP PAGES?? :evil: :evil: fyi.. i dun.. tatz the wonders of IPHONE.. i aws check when m on my way to wrk..
nvm.. i will spare u tis round...
U ladies really LLLS a lot last night hor.. though i woke up like at 3am plus.. i super tired manz..
kabby.. sorry i din managed to wait up for u..
Kissgurami u too.. but as promised i din LLLS a lot for u to haf hard time catching up right?
Pal.. the water pillow juz lay it on top of the pillow and another on the bed.. so it will b for ur kid's head and body..
:grphug:
Ya.. I was thinking so flat.. how to sleep...?
Thanks pal.. will check it out..
What's the price again? -
eeek... i dislike audits...
shiok....me got to in office early today, got audit... :sad:peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Morning everyone..
Eating my chui kuay now.. hehe
means you won't be able to KSP?[/quote]
ya lor...but will try to catch up u guy ASAP :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.