i told tell him that I need the birth cert but he kept quiet.... :faint: :faint: :faint:
errrr.. you didn't check with him?Kissgurami:
:stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant:
my ex had my DD1 birth cert all this while !!!! :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant:
his mum just cleared up the place and found them last night :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: -
Difficult to find good ones.....my fav one is from tiong bahru, but split into 2 stalls. One have the chai poh and chii that I like, the other have the kuay that I likeMorning everyone..
Eating my chui kuay now.. hehe
wah lau... you must be so :rant: told and tell.. combine. :rotflmao:
i told tell him that I need the birth cert but he kept quiet.... :faint: :faint: :faint:
his mum just cleared up the place and found them last night :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: , thanks for sparing me :imanangel:
Mdm SAHM_TAN.. clever of u to ask her to delete away hor.. or mayb i will SKIP PAGES?? :evil: :evil: fyi.. i dun.. tatz the wonders of IPHONE.. i aws check when m on my way to wrk..
nvm.. i will spare u tis round... -
snow74:
Take care, take fruits to boost immune system and drink plenty of watermorning everyone.
last nite keep waking up to make sure dd1 is ok, till now my turn to started sneezing... :sick:
1 nite only so many posts liao, this thread is really like wonderland. :lovesite: -
what honey? :scratchhead:[/quote]to boost immunity and increase appetite. Think must get the good grade ones.
Ya.. why honey..Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Why honey?
Some kids not suitable..will create phelgm.. -
:slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead::stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant:
my ex had my DD1 birth cert all this while !!!! :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant: -
mummy of 2:
Anyone tried åäŗåæ«čÆ»ļ¼I find it very effective. Also available from Dangdang.[/quote]Heard gd comments abt åäŗåæ«čÆ» but seems like will take up a lot of my time to do activities with DD so I rather skip n stick to my usual 15 mins bedtime story :laugh:
I just bought å°ē«å½å½ē³»åļ¼1-10ļ¼n åŗåē»ę¬ from dang dang.puff:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Hm.. the school used Chinese story books to teach ds Chinese as well...
I wanted to check for you under which series.. will let you know tonight..
that is not too chim for my DD. some of the mommies recommend 蹦蹦å跳跳ēę
äŗ(å
Ø10å) so I bought it but too chim for DD n me
. Some of the word so chim I got to ask my part time maid ( she fr china)how to read :rotflmao: -
The Grandpa Honey... :evil:
to boost immunity and increase appetite. Think must get the good grade ones.Kissgurami:
what honey? :scratchhead: -
Not good, cos I have more homework to do also... :faint: :razz:
wow, your wifey also \"onz\" why :oops: , isn't it good?Daddy

My wifey KS, already bought the P1 books based on last year's booklist.
But only took out recently to go thru dd.
:oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.