:rotflmao: :rotflmao: won't be surprised.. if she does that..
Then tmr thread wil really jump if she reply to about 100 of the past posts :rotflmao: -
she already jumped the pages! :rotflmao: It's done! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: won't be surprised.. if she does that..SAHM_TAN:
Then tmr thread wil really jump if she reply to about 100 of the past posts :rotflmao: -
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
thanks mintymin, today has been fruitful, she finally ducks her head under water :rahrah: and no screamingMintyMin:
Enjoy ur swim wif ur DD!!
M hm liao.. Finished dinner and reading wif my DDs..

DD also like that in the beginning but now she swims like a fish..
:rotflmao: :hi5:
I will have a better idea when I signed up next year
really hope so :please:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
DD also like that in the beginning but now she swims like a fish..
we all sign up next year and so can llls about it
:rotflmao: :hi5:SAHM_TAN:
I will have a better idea when I signed up next year
*disclaimer that this is what i have read* (in case kanna attacked for flase informationbigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]has anyone read about the zoe tay pri 1 saga?
No leh.. Wat happened har? Share a bit leh..
apparently she did PV for nanyang pri and she managed to get it. The thing is she lives more than 2km away and NYPS had balloting for 1km for P2B so... if her son got it .. looks like strings pulling
then again, might not be true coz she lives within 1km of henry park also[/quote]OIC.. Is it in the news? I know she is doing PV through my friends but didn't know she live >2km.. :shock: -
Enjoy...Will catch later :D!
I'm at the swimming pool now
:oops: :oops: :oops:SAHM_TAN:
Looks like can hit 700 if bigsnoopy answer most of the past posts
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:faint:
eh, we are the llls brady bunch but you are the queen of llls :siam: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Since when????????? I do not belong to the llls club hor.. From wat I remeber from past post is kiss, you n castle house hor... :evil: :evil:
:dowan:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.