Wa sure is quiet. Anybody?
All bz leh.. dinner time -
Hi all mummies. Please he’ll me prey… J just CHIJ TP only 5 vacancy for 1pm . Chij Bukit timah bal 26.
I finish dinner lieow. Now waiting for DD to finish mpm.bigsnoopy:
Wa sure is quiet. Anybody?
All bz leh.. dinner time -
Essential:
Hi all mummies. Please he'll me prey..... J just CHIJ TP only 5 vacancy for 1pm . Chij Bukit timah bal 26.
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
:snuggles: :hugs: -
I finish dinner lieow. Now waiting for DD to finish mpm.[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Wa sure is quiet. Anybody?
All bz leh.. dinner time
I also finish long ago.. but bz feeding my dds... now left my dd2.. super slow... :stupid: -
better than me la. i live here and see them everyday, plus Dh and boys will mention frequently, but still i dunno...
last time I in SADA (NS) also learn how to identify them... But all return to instructor liao :razz:SAHM_TAN:
Yes, I know, not that difficult to identify. I only know local ones. I don't keep track of other countries'. Some will study planes from other countries and past models. I'm not that into them
i only hear some apache words sometimes and dunno what start with G and H kind of names. totally never stay in my memory... :rotflmao: -
you will snap several units right? :evil: :rotflmao:
Ya lor if not I will be multi millionaire lieow..
better than me la. i live here and see them everyday, plus Dh and boys will mention frequently, but still i dunno...
last time I in SADA (NS) also learn how to identify them... But all return to instructor liao :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Yes, I know, not that difficult to identify. I only know local ones. I don't keep track of other countries'. Some will study planes from other countries and past models. I'm not that into them
i only hear some apache words sometimes and dunno what start with G and H kind of names. totally never stay in my memory... :rotflmao:[/quote]Aiyo so noisy until I purposely wait until 11pm so that I can complain but they always stop at 11 pm. :frustrated: -
Not so rich la... Maybe 5 lor... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
you will snap several units right? :evil: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Ya lor if not I will be multi millionaire lieow..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.