[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Morn! Tonight... Dunno wat time...
In malaysia, KL..
Singapore one over liao..was last week mah.. -
:rotflmao: not qualify
Then I ask the person not to dapao for me lor.. Then qualify or not? :evil:
coz terms and conditions include:-
if you have prior arrangement of tapao service, you aren't eligible for extra Kissgurami Colleague Tapao service
If you have terminated your previous arrangement of tapao service, you aren't eligible for extra Kissgurami Colleague Tapao service. You will need to fulfill 12 months of non-tapao service before you can submit your application
:rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: not qualifybigsnoopy:
if you have prior arrangement of tapao service, you aren't eligible for extra Kissgurami Colleague Tapao service
If you have terminated your previous arrangement of tapao service, you aren't eligible for extra Kissgurami Colleague Tapao service. You will need to fulfill 12 months of non-tapao service before you can submit your application
Super funny lah.. got T&C some more.. :faint: -
I am the kan cheong type.. Cannot nua want! :slapshead:
Y? Y u cannot take it?? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Currently tapao service is oversubscribed and is subjected to balloting. You will be notified in the next page :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
What about me... :please: -
Oh! I thought to understand the person better ma. :evil: :rotflmao:
the language is for work :boogie: , not relationship :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
:faint: why? Thinking is from Indonesia because she is learning the language.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: snoopy needs to 'jia ga kee' first..
:rotflmao: not qualifybigsnoopy:
I am the kan cheong type.. Cannot nua want! :slapshead:MintyMin:
Y? Y u cannot take it?? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
But tat'z u mah.. Not me.. the snoopy i have also not kancheong one leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: his frens also the same.. v slow n steady..
i love spicy food but have a sensitive tummy so usually mornings , i avoid spicy food
Why? You don't take chilli? -
Currently tapao service is oversubscribed and is subjected to balloting. You will be notified in the next page :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Castle House:
What about me... :please:
Wah kissgurami.. u like doing BIG BUSINESS leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.