Hong Wen is a SAP... is it commonly done for SAP schools..?
From what I heard, there are some activities for them and this will more or less determine how they group the kids for each class.
If the school random group the kids without any activities then the school does not perform any form of assessment on them.
I'm trying to confirm with the school. If the school does not base on the activities to group the kids, then I might still consider to let my DD1 and DS attend their concert.
Did the school tell you or...? -
It's done.. ThanksThere's a permanent way to remove the notification thingy.. no need to untick everytime..
- Go to User Control Panel.. on the right side..
- Board Perferences
- Edit posting defaults
- Select 'No' for notifying .. then save
Then it will not notify you liao.. and no need to untick everytime as well..
Yeah… 4.30 registration closed
You are welcome..
It's done.. ThanksCastle House:
There's a permanent way to remove the notification thingy.. no need to untick everytime..
- Go to User Control Panel.. on the right side..
- Board Perferences
- Edit posting defaults
- Select 'No' for notifying .. then save
Then it will not notify you liao.. and no need to untick everytime as well..
Today, you are so busy.. -
Essential:
Yeah..... 4.30 registration closed
Wah... your clock runs faster..
Essential:
Yeah..... 4.30 registration closed
have you registered or waiting for tomorrow? -

Eh I still getting the email notifications.... Since after lunch... Fail lah... Or the website :siao: liao....
Might want to give it some time. Becos think might be batch job for the notifications. So to see effect, might need to wait for next day. Some notifications might be designated to your email account but not send out yet. -
Yup, last day of school.
When is the ceremony?
Last day of the school? -
Doubt it's becos it's SAP.
Hong Wen is a SAP... is it commonly done for SAP schools..?
Did the school tell you or...?
This is from a mummy's sharing of her son's orientation last yr. -
whoa... club 2005 is another fast & furry thread on P1 registration...
but defintely includes some others llls-ness among the above topic as well..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.