I tink she is going for CHIJ TP
i could have missed it so you have register for CHIJ Bukit Panjang?Essential:
No worry I have called only 51 of them are from 1pm the rest are 1-2 km. I am from 1 km -
same area as me somemore, could have bumped into each other before :shock: :evil:
Saw their pics only mah.. u also duno their name.. if u really noe me.. good.. but if u dun.. den too bad.. only pic.. no prob one..
:evil: -
are you watching?MintyMin:
Not yet.. now 1-1.. still go abt 5 more mins..
Yes.. Msia juz gotten red card i tink.. n there's 5mins xtra time.. -
are you watching?MintyMin:
End liao.. SG in for 3rd round.. -
1 high profile telling another high profile to be low profile :siam: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I took it away as BigSnoopy reminded me to stay LOW PROFILE!! :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Just miss my point completely.. This is the cheapest CC near my place.. And my place is not in atas area...
wah, mine $480 each :faint: :faint: , I always say expensive (never recall saying very cheap :rotflmao: ) and call my DDs, diamond and platinium :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
:scared: :shock: Is it? I thought mine very cheap already.. How much is yours?
just that it is near my office so the pricing makes up for it -
same area as me somemore, could have bumped into each other before :shock: :evil:MintyMin:
Saw their pics only mah.. u also duno their name.. if u really noe me.. good.. but if u dun.. den too bad.. only pic.. no prob one..
Hahah.. Mayb hor..
are you watching?Kissgurami:
End liao.. SG in for 3rd round..[/quote]Means who win? :? :scratchhead: -
i am getting so confused :sad: , so it is CHIJ TPY which she is within 1km?
I tink she is going for CHIJ TPKissgurami:
i could have missed it so you have register for CHIJ Bukit Panjang? -
1 high profile telling another high profile to be low profile :siam: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
I took it away as BigSnoopy reminded me to stay LOW PROFILE!! :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Dun like tat say her lah.. she meant well!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.