heart attack when suddenly see his post[/quote]Me :faint: liao..
miss me ah? :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
daddy not in hor.. don't later.. I post.. he suddenly pop in.. :faint:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
omg.. is it \"ai\"?? that is going on and on and on.... my DDs actually know how to sing to the theme song :slapshead:Castle House:
Again, :hi5:
I am also a fanz.. of HK drama.. yes.... addictive.. my TV timing only starts now.. as MIL wants to watch her long winded Taiwan drama.. :faint: -
invisible mode?? more of sneaky mode :siam: :rotflmao:
I munching chips... so lazy to type with 1 hand...
*found the invisible mode :boogie: -
Means you spying on us all the time??? :evil:
I munching chips... so lazy to type with 1 hand...
*found the invisible mode :boogie: -
won't die, don't worry. i also 1-2km. i think shd be ok de!
:? :? :? like tat m
:frustrated:
....for CPS, m 1-2km leh... :faint: -
woah! Castle House post and you pop in!! :scratchhead:[/quote]ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint:

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
daddy not in hor.. don't later.. I post.. he suddenly pop in.. :faint: -
I feel that their storyline are more related to our live.. nothing exaggerated... and definitely not long winded.. :razz:[/quote]Yes, it's like they are not living in HK but here.
our script writing isn't that fantastic compared to HK :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
It's not so much the FT but the storyline really CMI. Even during the very popular The Little Nonya, there were episodes that I did not want to watch. But TVB series are so ADDICTIVE. HK shows are so addictive, even ATV I also watched when showed on channel U. The one by ATV not that good but still better than our local ones.....
HK can think of the werid and san ba story lines :rotflmao: -
Wa.. He can appear suddenly leh... :rotflmao:[/quote]hahaha.. think he really make his appearance.. haha..

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
daddy not in hor.. don't later.. I post.. he suddenly pop in.. :faint: -
*wiping the drool of your face & mopping the floor flooded with drool* :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ya.. Make me want to go back to sweet 18 again.. :please: -
think he wants to \"wu wu\" you (not woo woo hor :siam: )
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.