:roll: :roll: :roll:
:hi5: :razz:kabalevsky:
btw, why my name also in black huh? i already hang my xxx lei -
I Gen A.... :imcool:[/quote]Wat is Gen A??
:faint: U from which generation?? This system scrapped long time ago.. No such thing anymore..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
If I remember correctly, the baby's passport will add in one parent's name as well. DD's passport was like that previously. -
congrats BigSnoopy!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
GMII !!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Kabby, since your DH is the leader, then just follow him.
Kab... u r the little woman in the house ah? :razz:
Ask your DH to go register la...
btw, afternoon dun go too late leh... scarli u forget something... or long Q...
if exceed registration time while in Q... will get disqualifed a not?
Majiam like GE... :siam:
btw, why my name also in black huh? i already hang my xxx lei[/quote]i check for you too tml.. -
both of you super funny. or rather all of you.
:roll: :roll: :roll:Daddy

:hi5: :razz:
about age lah... about everything...
i am wiping off tears cos :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:thankyou: But :nailbite: very fast leh.. So fast make another 1000 post lieow... :scared: :yikes: :shock:bigsnoopy:
congrats BigSnoopy!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
GMII !!! :rahrah: :rahrah:

:congrats: :rahrah:
Wat is Gen A?? -
super old? :scratchhead:
Wat is Gen A?? -
Gen A is Gen Y de čēø :razz:
Wat is Gen A?? -
super old? like waaayyyy before Gen x and y?
Wat is Gen A??
hahaha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.