Essential:
Any updates from chij Bukit panjang
This is the number :67691529, you want to call to check ?
So, DH will be 1/2 day afternoon... good.. relac relac..[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
pal.. you will be on 1 day or 1/2 day leave?
Shld haf took only 1/2 day.. but i took full day.. so spend rest of the day wif DDs and DH for movie later..
I FINALLY can pick up DD1 frm PCF..
Yupz! -
Before I left, already have 15 +++ post la.. Where got so llls? Not like u already over this rank n coming to new rank lieow... :evil:
:congrats: BigSnoopy!! On ur GMII!!!! C! Who's d high profile one? Come bak few days nia already posted 1000posts... :evil:MintyMin:
:thankyou: But :nailbite: very fast leh.. So fast make another 1000 post lieow... :scared: :yikes: :shock:
:rahrah:
:rant: :rant: :rant: :razz: -
Registration Done! M d ONLY one there.. Lol
:yikes: :yikes: :yikes:
So fast? :congrats: :rahrah:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Yes! :thankyou: -
Just called plmgs
1km - 72
1-2km - 25 (Balloting)
2km - 6 (they are out…)
total: 103 -
That's early to hv the school orientation... Oh no.. U are going to miss the graduation and the orientation as well... Can postpone trip or not?MintyMin:
The sch orientation is on 12 Nov but m only bak for holiday on 13 nov.. :slapshead:
We told them n they say its ok.. we can come the following monday to sign forms n pick up book list.. but den if like tat.. my DS will miss out a lot of tings right?? :scratchhead:
Ya manz.. cannot postpone leh.. booked 3 hotels liao.. if postpone means have to bring the trip forward whh a few of my relatives can't make it.. n after some others gg for other holidays liao.. -
mintymin, marketing over :D?
Registration Done! M d ONLY one there.. Lol
Good Luck Mintymin :rahrah:
Only one there.. you were there very early?
Eh.. i was there near to 9am? consider early? -
they mentioned to you on the spot :scratchhead: .. i forgot to ask for mine ...MintyMin:
The sch orientation is on 12 Nov but m only bak for holiday on 13 nov.. :slapshead:
We told them n they say its ok.. we can come the following monday to sign forms n pick up book list.. but den if like tat.. my DS will miss out a lot of tings right?? :scratchhead:
Yes.. they mention on the spot.. and even haf a paper tat has everyting indicated together wif the balloting date n time.. tatz if if the sch nids to ballot, which the admin lady say unlikely..
:thankyou: kiss! Now makaning late breakfast/early lunch at killiney kopitiam
All The Best SeenByiceQueen :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:SeenByIceQueen:
Gg to eat get my DS ready then go register alr... Wish me luck!! :nailbite:
Submitted reg alr :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.