0745 - 0815hr\tParents-In-Sync: School
0800 - 0915hr\tParents-In-Sync: PSG
0915 - 0945hr\tParents to check out their daughters in canteen
1000 - 1045hr\tParents-In-Sync: Kids
1045 - 1245hr\tLove Languages Talk
1245 - 1315hr\tPrincipal's Address & Closing
Good and Popular schs sure are different.. :evil: -
:rotflmao: Still muz c got kakis or not ah..
Hm.. I think might go on the 1st day. But the other 3 days must consider 1st.. I check with the other parents on 1st day and see got kakis or not. :evil:MintyMin:
Oic.. Mine dun haf leh.. haiz.. so suay to coincide w my Road trip..
Anyway DH was asking me.. so r u gg to take leave on DS's 1st day of sch?
Hmm.. actually i was tinking shld i? Mayb i shld.. another milestone mah.. right?
Anyone doing the same? -
Still have llls dowager some more.. Never heard of this name leh.. :faint:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Maybe not.. I will be away on business trip from Wednesday afternoon..
Ya lor.. BigSnoopy LLLS Dowager not around.. hw can we reach tat amount of pages w/o her?? :evil: :evil:
nvr?? :scratchhead:
I tot it was Queen who gave u tis title??? :siam: -
Oooooooo.. i tot u also another YOUNG mummy tat is trying to deceive everyone tat u r not young.. :evil:
ya! Young at heart.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Very young??? :evil:
:hi5:
Again :hi5:. DD also not allowed to watch tv everyday..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :spank: i am not old hor :rotflmao:Castle House:
:rotflmao: :siam:
I am going to take leave for the 1st 2 days of DD's 1st day at school. Want to be there and talk to her about her thoughts and how she feels about her first day...
Hmm.. actually i was tinking shld i? Mayb i shld.. another milestone mah.. right?
Anyone doing the same? -
I will take leave definitely..
Anyone doing the same? -
:rotflmao: Still muz c got kakis or not ah..[/quote]Then can llls ma.. :evil:
Hm.. I think might go on the 1st day. But the other 3 days must consider 1st.. I check with the other parents on 1st day and see got kakis or not. :evil:bigsnoopy:
Anyone doing the same?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.