:faint: :faint: :faint:
Have ah.. near radin mas wat..MintyMin:
Er.. Where is telok blangah way.. Got such a place meh? :scratchhead:
Why atas condo wor???
Condo tat suit u? Carribean lor.. :rotflmao: :evil:
I not so atas lor.. I rent out the place if i have one there.. People renting out that place for 6k to 8k for 3 bedroom leh.. But nice place la.. I got friend who live there and got invited there quite often also..
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ooooooooooo :evil: :evil: got invited often ah... ic ic... :evil: :evil: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
:oops: Erm............ yes i m..
U still can answer some more??? Er... I not prone to accident... :evil: -
tiong bahru?Er.. Where is telok blangah way.. Got such a place meh? :scratchhead:
Why atas condo wor??? -
hehe... she is productive..

:yikes: Hw u noe??!!! :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:MintyMin:
:oops: Erm............ yes i m..
U still can answer some more??? Er... I not prone to accident... :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Doesnt matter mah.. won't leak out who i m wat.. :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
BTW Kiss saw the show lieow.. Thanks for reminding... But the show is at least 5 years ago one leh...
oh is it...? Just like watching dramas with subtitles :rotflmao:
munching kaya bread and back to show -
BTW Kiss saw the show lieow.. Thanks for reminding... But the show is at least 5 years ago one leh...
oh is it...? Just like watching dramas with subtitles :rotflmao:
munching kaya bread and back to show
:yikes: :shock: SUPPER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!! :faint: -
So fast… mooncakes start having promo le…
Kapoh a bit.. Why u so early today? Or is it everyday??[/quote]Work lor.. Shhh.. Mist low profile
You talking abt meSeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Morning everyone..
Got an early bird today..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.