Wa.. Houses in the central area very ex leh.... :evil: :evil:[/quote]Hihi...
Planning to shift towards the central area... find it tiring to travel up & down daily. Currently staying in Wlds cos near to my parents and my mom helps me with the kids. So now will move nearer to my ILs in view of the Pri sch...
Toa Payoh also considered central ar.... aiming for HDB nia... -
:shock: , really KAYPOs.. aunties issit??? the most ji jiao kind
Well my boss dun bother.. but some KAYPOs here do.. so better b safe den sorry.. unless i already decide to change job.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
mine all almost the same age group so we are alright with each other about such things. -
Mummy meow:
Yeah.. the place of the haunting tissue ghosts.... :nunchuk:
south!? wa, raffles areaKissgurami:
[quote=\"Mummy meow\"]
Ok, think i m quite safe
me stay in the north... and in due course to move more towards the central... hee hee.... office leh?? my office is down south... urs?
I m not one of them.... :imanangel:[/quote]Wat haunting tissue wu wu har? Can share a bit? -
wah.. early in the morning.. all running so fast.. :rotflmao:
cool... lunch time also can accumulate de....
wah... lunch time can accumulate one ah..bigsnoopy:
My lunch time very flexible so if I don't take today.. I take tomoro and stretch to 2hrs la but most of the time I eat in the office.. Don't want to drive out.. Very pack... So only take 2 hrs every week to go out.. I think it's fair lor..
tokidoki, what deadline on 10Aug???
haiz.. long story manz..
:shock: , really KAYPOs.. aunties issit??? the most ji jiao kindMintyMin:
Well my boss dun bother.. but some KAYPOs here do.. so better b safe den sorry.. unless i already decide to change job.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
mine all almost the same age group so we are alright with each other about such things.
All of them.. REN BU KE MAO XIANG.. -
Tokidoki:
:oops: I have the form in my laptop bag.Mummy meow:
i have not even mail out the 1st letter cos dh just came back from overseas trip and was so overwhelmed with the Pri 1 registration.. better do it tonight....
i recall there's deadline...i think is 10 Aug...do chk tonite.
To apply for the CDA, please complete and return the application form using enclosed self addressed envelope by 22nd Aug 2011 -
Wat haunting tissue wu wu har? Can share a bit?[/quote]
Yeah.. the place of the haunting tissue ghosts.... :nunchuk:Mummy meow:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
south!? wa, raffles area
I m not one of them.... :imanangel:
Means put tissue on tables n no one there.. coz is reserving seats mah.. :evil: -
i think she refering to tissue packets chop seats at Golden Shoe. :rotflmao: btw, why is it call 'wu wu' ah? :scratchhead:
Wat haunting tissue wu wu har? Can share a bit?Mummy meow:
Yeah.. the place of the haunting tissue ghosts.... :nunchuk:
I m not one of them.... :imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.