tigger88:
I only like my Jacky Cheung... :razz:
:shock: you are his fan-si.. -
my office shifted over from Chinatown for 1yr.. i m still not used to this.. becos of this, i actually tend to eat lunch later.. like 2pm onwards to avoid the crowd...Opps! I better :siam: den.. coz i was one of those.. Y can't buy for each other? eh.. bcoz eat diff food.. den those we wan all long queue n take super long? :rotflmao:
When i first wrked there.. i also cldn't understand y.. but my colliqs keep telling me.. its ok.. u juz put n go.. i tink i got influenced after 3 mths... heehee..
Dun :nunchuk: :pokeeye: me k???
tigger88:
Ya, just passed 50 years old..but he is still as charming... :oops:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]I only like my Jacky Cheung... :razz:
he's getting old wor... :siam:
how about the rest of the 3 heavenly kings?
I dun like Leon. Aaron is good looking and can dance well. Andy...I find that he cannot really sing but he is very lucky![/quote]so far, i have seen all in person except Andy Lau.
yes yes!! I am his die hard fan si!! I even queued for 4hrs just to get is signature in 2007 when I was heavily preggy...tigger88:
I only like my Jacky Cheung... :razz:
Mummy meow:
my office shifted over from Chinatown for 1yr.. i m still not used to this.. becos of this, i actually tend to eat lunch later.. like 2pm onwards to avoid the crowd...MintyMin:
Opps! I better :siam: den.. coz i was one of those.. Y can't buy for each other? eh.. bcoz eat diff food.. den those we wan all long queue n take super long? :rotflmao:
When i first wrked there.. i also cldn't understand y.. but my colliqs keep telling me.. its ok.. u juz put n go.. i tink i got influenced after 3 mths... heehee..
Dun :nunchuk: :pokeeye: me k???
But i can't eat late in the past.. n Female boss damn particular one.. -
*applauds* :rotflmao: :rotflmao: , what happens when the people comes to claim their seats????Kissgurami:
:faint:. Some of my friends will still take the seats leh and still use the tissue some more.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: tell me got free tissue paper.
Tat means her colliqs also Type A one lah.. will stare bak n say.. 'Where got say its UR table? Got UR NAME MEH??!!!\"
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
good one :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao::rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ok here comes the answer.. They say they thought hawker centers giving free tissues so leave all the tissues on the table and carry on eating their food. :faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
yes yes!! I am his die hard fan si!! I even queued for 4hrs just to get is signature in 2007 when I was heavily preggy...[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint:Castle House:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]I only like my Jacky Cheung... :razz:
he is yummy looking lah... but i seem to like the prawn noodles better
Is he better looking in person?Tokidoki:
okok...i miss the food too...but James Lye more yummy. :rotflmao:
Tokidoki:
:shock: you belong to the 'zhui xin yi zhu' :rotflmao:
so far, i have seen all in person except Andy Lau.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.