1.5 hours... + waiting time :faint: , this is why I avoid public transport at all cost... :faint:
by car la..
By bus.. :faint: at least 1 1/2 hr... + waiting time.. -
So fast.. Haven't reach target leh.. U will still see me tomoro morning..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Good Nite ladies..
Bed TIME!!
BigSnoopy, have a safe trip!! we LLLS w u soon k? dun miss us hor.. :evil:
Nvm lah.. Wif u ard.. can reach lah.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Oh tml morning still ard.. aiyah say earlier mah.. den i no nid leave such a post for u.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]
still yaking..
:faint: :faint: Very ah ma..[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
can i do an ah ma thing?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
choi......
resting soon... thanks..
\"pei pei pei pei\" :rotflmao: -
Not flying hor.. I go with Boss in his car.. Think can sleep in his car lieow throughout the journey...
ya bigsnoopy is flying in the afternoon, morning will be in the office.. :siam:bigsnoopy:
So fast.. Haven't reach target leh.. U will still see me tomoro morning.. -
ahem... most people.. I know who is Type A.. errr.. are not tall..
Why leh.. I also curious lieow...Castle House:
errr.. actually is the opp... :siam:
mintymin can't bear to stop at her last post for tonight :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Nvm lah.. Wif u ard.. can reach lah.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Oh tml morning still ard.. aiyah say earlier mah.. den i no nid leave such a post for u.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
still yaking.. -
Oopsie my mistakes... :imsorry:
by car la..
By bus.. :faint: at least 1 1/2 hr... + waiting time..
Ooooo K.L?
Not flying hor.. I go with Boss in his car.. Think can sleep in his car lieow throughout the journey... -
ya.. too long.. need to change.. and squeeze with a-bu-neh.. :faint:
1.5 hours... + waiting time :faint: , this is why I avoid public transport at all cost... :faint:Castle House:
by car la..
By bus.. :faint: at least 1 1/2 hr... + waiting time.. -
ahem... most people.. I know who is Type A.. errr.. are not tall..
Why leh.. I also curious lieow...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
errr.. actually is the opp... :siam:
:siam:[/quote]Type A = Chilli Padi right :rahrah: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.