Club 2007 Kiddo
Aiyo, to have a child in dragon yr, thats the worrying part i guess…
I seen in other ksp forum abt birth rates, in yr 2000, the live-births population is 46k+ leh… then from 2001 to 2010 its 37k+ ~ 39k+, so expect next yr oso at high peak… Of cos i nd to worry rite! LOL
I alady have 2 frenz ard the same time delivery leh! U see what’s the birth rate next yr lah… LOL -
Tjyt:
i know at least 3 of my frens planning for dragon liao.. they hold on this year.. muahahaha.. hope they get what they wish !Aiyo, to have a child in dragon yr, thats the worrying part i guess...
I seen in other ksp forum abt birth rates, in yr 2000, the live-births population is 46k+ leh... then from 2001 to 2010 its 37k+ ~ 39k+, so expect next yr oso at high peak... Of cos i nd to worry rite! LOL
I alady have 2 frenz ard the same time delivery leh! U see what's the birth rate next yr lah... LOL -
Tjyt:
Since will be your baby #3, I am sure your mum/mil can help for a few days and you also agar will know what to expect. Is your previous confinement lady charging you extras for CNY period? What is the rate now?I think most likely shld b b4 CNY as my 2 previous labour are b4 edd..
Yup, tigger88, im getting my previous confinement lady, now only worry if my delivery moves even earlier, then im stuck, cos my confinement lady mentions she can come only on 3rd day of CNY... if few days earlier, my mum/mil still can handle a few days... if 2 weeks earlier like my DS2, i got a prob... lol
I will be engaging my previous confinement lady but I forgot to ask her what's the current rate. :scratchhead: -
Tjyt:
Ya, dragon year is more popular. You are the fourth person I know who is going to deliver in Jan next year. :yikes:Aiyo, to have a child in dragon yr, thats the worrying part i guess...
I seen in other ksp forum abt birth rates, in yr 2000, the live-births population is 46k+ leh... then from 2001 to 2010 its 37k+ ~ 39k+, so expect next yr oso at high peak... Of cos i nd to worry rite! LOL
I alady have 2 frenz ard the same time delivery leh! U see what's the birth rate next yr lah... LOL -
micollh:
No need to hold on le .. now start.. sure dragon bb
i know at least 3 of my frens planning for dragon liao.. they hold on this year.. muahahaha.. hope they get what they wish !Tjyt:
Aiyo, to have a child in dragon yr, thats the worrying part i guess...
Tigger88, you are also expecting too? Congrats!! When’s ur edd?
Ya, it will b higher rate during CNY period, but my confinement lady hasnt tell me her rate yet… lol
I heard now normal rate is $2k, and my fren checked those agencies… ard $3k+ if falls on CNY period -
Yalor, if now conceive 100% confirm its dragon yr…

Tjyt:
Thanks! My edd is early dec. I want a bunny gal...keke.Tigger88, you are also expecting too? Congrats!! When's ur edd?
Ya, it will b higher rate during CNY period, but my confinement lady hasnt tell me her rate yet... lol
I heard now normal rate is $2k, and my fren checked those agencies... ard $3k+ if falls on CNY period
My fren told me one confinement lady quoted her $3.8k during cny period! :yikes: -
Ya i tink its 1.5times the $2k current rate ba… lol
Hopefully my previous confinement lady will charge me reasonable rate… lol -
Govt says we have low birth rate, but i see in this forum, seems like most of us have at least 2 kids & above woh! Haha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.