Club 2007 Kiddo
Hi, Hi, reporting here for my DS born in 2007. I also belong to club 2005 (DD1) and club 2009 (DD2) :rotflmao: busy busy
:laugh:
Welcome onboard too.. :rotflmao:
We are SO busy.. -
kat78:
hi hi... my elder is born in 2007 while my twins is born in 2010.

Welcome onboard..
Wow.. another mummy with a twin..
Welcome onboard.. new species... :laugh::faint: Now all 3 kiddos haf a thread for me to go to liao..
Super bz manz.. :rotflmao: -
Welcome onboard.. new species... :laugh:MintyMin:
:faint: Now all 3 kiddos haf a thread for me to go to liao..
Super bz manz.. :rotflmao:
Thank u thank u.. :evil:
Can u imagine.. My IE now have so many tabs opened.. all KSP's website.. :faint: -
Can u imagine.. My IE now have so many tabs opened.. all KSP's website.. :faint:
:hi5: :celebrate: -
Welcome onboard.. new species... :laugh:Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]:faint: Now all 3 kiddos haf a thread for me to go to liao..
Super bz manz.. :rotflmao:
Can u imagine.. My IE now have so many tabs opened.. all KSP's website.. :faint:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: you addicted liao -
Can u imagine.. My IE now have so many tabs opened.. all KSP's website.. :faint:
:hi5: :celebrate:
Like tat hw to wrk sia.. :nailbite: :siam:
:hi5: to u poppy jie! -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: you addicted liaoMintyMin:
:rotflmao: :evil: Yes lor.. i tink KSP is more addictive den FB.. :faint: -
i stopped playing FB long time ago…
4yr old kids should start to learn swimming...... :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.