Club 2007 Kiddo
micollh:
reach office abt 805am.. can cos near.. 20 minutes journey. hee.. but end of the year will shift to somewhere super ulu.. i thk i need 45 mins min to commute then..[/quote]Where will the Company shift to?Castle House:
[quote=\"micollh\"]i start at 8am end at 5pm
Oh.. 1/2hr can reach your work place..?
That's quite near too.. -
Taising.. i thk only dogs stay there..cant even see birds..
Where will the Company shift to? -
micollh:
:rotflmao: stay in office.. how to see birds..
Taising.. i thk only dogs stay there..cant even see birds..Castle House:
Where will the Company shift to? -
:rotflmao: stay in office.. how to see birds..[/quote]
Taising.. i thk only dogs stay there..cant even see birds..micollh:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Where will the Company shift to?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
when go out at least now i still can see birds on tree… but that new place… cant even spot one on tree…
Well... mine working area too... only big trucks.. and buses.. :razz:
both of u can stop liao lah.. :offtopic:
hahaha.. we toking about our 2007 kids leh.. not abt ur wrkplc.. :rotflmao: -
yeah… off topic… sorry…wrong thread castle house
micollh:
yeah.. off topic.. sorry..
:rotflmao: Its ok lah.. juz teasing..
:oops: hehe..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.