Club 2010 Kids
hi all
Can i join this club?
My DS is Sep 2010 baby.
he’s turning 16 mths soon and can only say a few words (less than 5) like ma-ma, na-na, da-da etc.
What worries me is that he drools all the time! he doesn’t like to close his mouth and saliva will just drip slowly out. I use up about 6 bibs every day.
anyone knows of people with this condition before and how it was treated?
thanks! -
Thanks micollh.
She looks way cute so seriously writing away hahaha. -
Rejoicemom:
:welcome:hi all
Can i join this club?
My DS is Sep 2010 baby.
he's turning 16 mths soon and can only say a few words (less than 5) like ma-ma, na-na, da-da etc.
What worries me is that he drools all the time! he doesn't like to close his mouth and saliva will just drip slowly out. I use up about 6 bibs every day.
thanks!
Is your DS teething? When bb was teething, she kept drooling too. She stopped when the teething process was \"done\". Once, her saliva even dripped onto the floor :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I don't use bib, so can't share how many she went through them. -
Rejoicemom:
My Dd1 used to drool real bad like leaking tap , my DH suggest wearing diaper on her head :rotflmao: :rotflmao: . I dun think need to be treating , it's just a phase n very soon they will stop droolinghi all
Can i join this club?
My DS is Sep 2010 baby.
he's turning 16 mths soon and can only say a few words (less than 5) like ma-ma, na-na, da-da etc.
What worries me is that he drools all the time! he doesn't like to close his mouth and saliva will just drip slowly out. I use up about 6 bibs every day.
thanks!
puff:
Wahahahaha wearing diaper on the head! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
My Dd1 used to drool real bad like leaking tap , my DH suggest wearing diaper on her head :rotflmao: :rotflmao: . I dun think need to be treating , it's just a phase n very soon they will stop droolingRejoicemom:
hi all
Can i join this club?
My DS is Sep 2010 baby.
thanks!
Agree it's a phase, once they are done, tooth cut thru, drooling will stop, leaky pipe fixed! -
Hi Rejoicemum, :welcome:
Maybe you can try giving him some teething biscuits and see whether the drooling can get lesser -
Hi everyone,
holiday greetings!
I have a 18 month old son and hope to join in the club too.
Cheers! -
Hi everyone, my girl just turn 18months. She is quite a tiger, bite the brother if he played with her toys. How do you tell her not to?
Hi, I’m new to Kiasu Parents though I’ve been reading the forums quite often. I’m a SAHM and have a baby boy thats 13M now…Planning on sending him to childcare when he is 18M hence finding out more about childcares in Jurong area now.

Nutty, Always & Hdb,
:welcome:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.