2012 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Hi Funx3,
Exactly the feeling....can spring clean the room and throw away all the assessment books??
Come to think of it, can't wait to throw out all the P5 stuff come November...the room is in mess, full of assessment books and papers!!! :rahrah: -
Hi, Funx3 and Aslmum,
Me too. My son will be taking PSLE Next Year in 2012 !
lots of Anxious and worries.!!! -
ASLMUM, Pink Ribbon,
I did the same too Last year for My Gal’s P5 stuff …
But Don’t throw their Sc Away hor …
After my Gal’s Last Paper next wk, I’ll Be Rid of ALL the Pri sch stuff! -
After my Gal's Last Paper next wk, I'll Be Rid of ALL the Pri sch stuff!
:hi5:
Exciting moment!!! :evil: I am also looking forward to get rid of those papers. -
If time permits seperate out the text books from the assesment books. The Text Books can be donated to the NTUC in Nov. It will be distributed to the needy.
ASLMUM:
We understand yr excitememt butHi Funx3,
Exactly the feeling....can spring clean the room and throw away all the assessment books??
Come to think of it, can't wait to throw out all the P5 stuff come November...the room is in mess, full of assessment books and papers!!! :rahrah:
:offtopic: liao -
Brenda10:
Ha Ha ....Funx3:
After my Gal's Last Paper next wk, I'll Be Rid of ALL the Pri sch stuff!
:hi5:
Exciting moment!!! :evil: I am also looking forward to get rid of those papers.
Shhhhhhhh .... I Already Started with the EL Practice Papers ..... This Afternoon
Bonfire!

Bonfire!

Cannot, Cannot ....
Later Kena Fine By NEA for Pollution, How?
Also .... Must Be Green and Kind to Momma Earth,
So Must R&R ....
Re-Use as Printing Paper (if Got 1 side Still Blank),
and Re-Cycle .... (Sell to Kalang-Guni-Man)
:offtopic:jtoh:
Bonfire!

Cannot, Cannot ....
Later Kena Fine By NEA for Pollution, How?
Also .... Must Be Green and Kind to Momma Earth,
So Must R&R ....
Re-Use as Printing Paper (if Got 1 side Still Blank),
and Re-Cycle .... (Sell to Kalang-Guni-Man)

Hello off topoc liao leh. This thread is abt 2012 psle preparation leh!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.