2012 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Studious Alien:
It is 32 degrees as :123456789:
[quote=\"name\"]What is the answer for the folded angle qustion with the given angle as 26degree?
If I'm not wrong I put 19 degrees I think
The right angle of the paper (90 degrees) = 26 degrees + 2 of the unknown angle.
64 degrees = 2 of the unknown angles
32 degrees = the unknown angle (the answer)[/quote] oo :imcool: -
Look forward to end of PSLE :snooze:
Wow fren’s dd finished paper in 40 m.
123456789:
Same here. -
:hugs: Jia you to your DS..123456789:
Same here. -
mummy so kiasu:
Hes a breeze! boys are normally quite good in maths.. My dds school friends( all girls) was fast too, some took an hour ... my dd wasnt as fast, took 1hr 10mins. and thats bad for her cos she checked thru 3 times using other methods ,, she changed the correct answer frm one question which was intitially correct to the wrong answer. Thats the problem when u hv too much time on ur hands, she lost 5 points cos the mistake was made on the last question. :slapshead:ultimateschooler:
DD says English was very easy and Math was even easier. She says it was so easy she could finish the paper in 1h O: anyone can confirm paper 2 18a)?
My boy said Math paper is an easy paper & he only took 45 mins to do paper 2. 18a) 20 425cm2 -
auntieM:
:hugs: Jia you to your DS..[/quote]Thanks, we need lots of 'you' to finish the marathon.janet_lee88:
[quote=\"123456789\"]Look forward to end of PSLE :snooze:
Same here.
Haven't end meh??123456789:
Same here.
Now when I nag at DS to study a bit, dun play so much, he'll imitate me
'It's just an exam, try my best can Liao'. But ok lah, so far so good, DS :imcool: Dunno will I be as relaxed next year with DD, she's more challenging. -
It’s not over yet leh…just finished Round 1 of boxing match. Weekend still have to revise Chinese. But good thing is can breathe a little better.
fifiyeo:
Thanks!Peony:
[quote=\"fifiyeo\"]DS painting in his room since it's still too hot to be running around outside. He spotted 4 wrong answers already and when he found out, his reaction was \"what? wrong again? Aiyo!\" then back to his desk busy chatting and painting with his little brother. Don't seem very affected. Even told me what's done cannot be undone so no need to think about it just concentrate on the next paper.
That's the spirit!!! All the best for the rest of his papers!! Very matured!!
My silly boy even thinks he will wait for his papers to be return and do his corrections!! Hahahaha![/quote]So cute, corrections! haha.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.