2012 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Dear parents,
I would like to buy oral notes and science notes,worksheets if you are willing to let go. Pm me.
thanks! !! -
How was science paper today, students?
Why do it yourself. Send to recycle center still can collect coffee $ mah.
Now I REALLY feel ashamed!! But I REALLY wanna burn burn burn leh... how how how?fightingmom:
Oh... Some of my friends already \"chop\" my dd's notes and books to be used for their dc who will be in P5 and P6 next year. Will be sorting out probably next week after I take a breather.
ultimateschooler:
My dd says OE was tough. But then Science has always been her weakest subject.... -
Oh... Some of my friends already \"chop\" my dd's notes and books to be used for their dc who will be in P5 and P6 next year. Will be sorting out probably next week after I take a breather.
So we will see lots of PSLE waste materials at each recycle center from this weekend :rotflmao:Otah:
[quote=\"Kiasucy\"]
Clear up the mess for each subject every night. Getting ready to sell all practice papers and old assessment books to recycle center this Sunday.
[/quote]Used practice papers and old assessments no use liao mah. Can collect back some kopi lui mah.
MotherHen:
Heard paper was tough....expected :sweatultimateschooler:
My dd says OE was tough. But then Science has always been her weakest subject....
still waiting for ds to update
LE ANN:
Heard paper was tough....expected :sweatMotherHen:
[quote=\"ultimateschooler\"]How was science paper today, students?
My dd says OE was tough. But then Science has always been her weakest subject....
still waiting for ds to update[/quote]Some will post at the 2012 PSLE Science thread. Can go see there 
I already post 1 frog Q & got the answer. -
Science also quite easy for book A but difficult for bookB
Now I REALLY feel ashamed!! But I REALLY wanna burn burn burn leh... how how how?fightingmom:
Don't care just burn lah. It's freedom finally! -
I am a p6 student and frankly,the science paper was pretty easy
:imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.