Neighbour Stories
puff:
Think the daughter's boyfriend smoked 'holes' and smell into them that's why she stopped.. :rotflmao:auntieM:
My neighbour used to dry undergarments right in front of house for all to view....really unsightly..not to mention far-far from sexy pattern kind.. :razz:
How did u make her stop hanging her undergarments out ? -
auntieM:
Think the daughter's boyfriend smoked 'holes' and smell into them that's why she stopped.. :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:puff:
[quote=\"auntieM\"]My neighbour used to dry undergarments right in front of house for all to view....really unsightly..not to mention far-far from sexy pattern kind.. :razz:
How did u make her stop hanging her undergarments out ?
Now we know wat to do to stop neighbour fr hanging their undergarment out
After reading on the dripping cooking oil, racing tracks and hanging of "international flags" on corridors, I can help but to think whether these pigs (aka inconsiderate neighbors) brains gone to?
For me, the floor downstairs put stove near kitchen window where it’s near to hang clothes out to dry. It’s either they do it on purpose or they didn’t tink the smoke will fly up to upper floor. Pigs! Then there is another one upstairs put flower pots on top of zircon compressor and water their plants with water dripping down to lower floors. They simply dun care whether lower floors are drying their clothes out. Pigs!!
It’s irritating. We can’t move them out and we can’t move ourselves either. We are encouraged to tolerate the pigs but is this the way in long run? I wonder… -
auntieM:
My neighbour used to dry undergarments right in front of house for all to view....really unsightly..not to mention far-far from sexy pattern kind.. :razz:
auntieM XXXXXL kind, you never use a screen to shine back :rotflmao: -
Yong HL:
no choice, my colleague move flat because of this,
It's irritating. We can't move them out and we can't move ourselves either. We are encouraged to tolerate the pigs but is this the way in long run? I wonder...
police can't do much , just how civic minded people are,
hard to imagine having to live with such neighbours so
close home sweet home :nailbite: -
Esp when it went off at 1am or 2am
wee wee time :siam: :rotflmao: -
yesterday is "chu yi" anagain my downstairs neighbour like burning house like that… smoke all raising up… sigh… pollution !!
pinky:
I've got free concert from my karaoke-obsessed neighbours in my block when I least expected. Wish they will burst their lungs soon for singing so loud and so horribly... :slapshead: :stupid: :stupid:
Err.. prob it is loud bcoz of the loud speaker.. not bcoz of them screaming lah.. you'll hv difficultly fulfilling that....
Yong HL:
if not Japanese flags.. maybe not to bad.. :evil: :evil:After reading on the dripping cooking oil, racing tracks and hanging of \"international flags\" on corridors, I can help but to think whether these pigs (aka inconsiderate neighbors) brains gone to?
For me, the floor downstairs put stove near kitchen window where it's near to hang clothes out to dry. It's either they do it on purpose or they didn't tink the smoke will fly up to upper floor. Pigs! Then there is another one upstairs put flower pots on top of zircon compressor and water their plants with water dripping down to lower floors. They simply dun care whether lower floors are drying their clothes out. Pigs!!
It's irritating. We can't move them out and we can't move ourselves either. We are encouraged to tolerate the pigs but is this the way in long run? I wonder...
Anyway, for the potted plants one.. Just give a call to HDB or TC.. It is Illegal to put potted plants on those structures.. safety hazard. Even those ledges are not allowed already. -
pinky:
I've got free concert from my karaoke-obsessed neighbours in my block when I least expected. Wish they will burst their lungs soon for singing so loud and so horribly... :slapshead: :stupid: :stupid:
i also hv one just opp my unit. uncle and auntie typically every song is 我问天, 我问天 :gloomy: sometimes they will sing with the main door opened. I can even hear it from ground floor... terrible isnt it.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.