Neighbour Stories
micollh:
yesterday is \"chu yi\" anagain my downstairs neighbour like burning house like that.. smoke all raising up.. sigh.. pollution !!
Ye.. but this one cannot really be helped lah..
Hmm.. need to make a point to always close the windows on every 1st and 15th..
The pple are burning on ground floor.. but the smoke goes all the way to the highest floor..
Once detect any smell I always immediately close the windows. -
[Anyway, for the potted plants one.. Just give a call to HDB or TC.. It is Illegal to put potted plants on those structures.. safety hazard. Even those ledges are not allowed already.
really? but they actually fenced it up with wire around the ledge wor.... anyway, i hope their flowers will die soon... evil i know but i really :mad: -
she is not burning.. she is using those smokey thing.. i dunno what's it's called in english.. with lots of smoke.. she use a few in her house at the balcony.. so the smoke all rise up.. why dun she jst go temple..micollh:
yesterday is \"chu yi\" anagain my downstairs neighbour like burning house like that.. smoke all raising up.. sigh.. pollution !!
huh :? how come ur nbour burn at home de :?
not downstairs :? -
Yong HL:
:yikes: :imdrowning:pinky:
I've got free concert from my karaoke-obsessed neighbours in my block when I least expected. Wish they will burst their lungs soon for singing so loud and so horribly... :slapshead: :stupid: :stupid:
i also hv one just opp my unit. uncle and auntie typically every song is 我问天, 我问天 :gloomy: sometimes they will sing with the main door opened. I can even hear it from ground floor... terrible isnt it. -
Burn at home = more sincere = more protection? :evil:micollh:
huh :? how come ur nbour burn at home de :?
not downstairs :? -
:rotflmao:limlim:
Once detect any smell I always immediately close the windows.
sound like smoke detector
Yong HL:
sigh !.. hope she protects my home as well.. :rotflmao:
Burn at home = more sincere = more protection? :evil: -
aiyoh, no need to burn lah. just tell neighbour to paste her own photo on front door, 人鬼病疫 all stay away.
:evil: :evil: nasty me -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: paste all the windows hahahaLOLMum:
aiyoh, no need to burn lah. just tell neighbour to paste her own photo on front door, 人鬼病疫 all stay away.
:evil: :evil: nasty me
cannot, wait hubby doesnt want to come home how???
:evil: -
:rotflmao:aiyoh, no need to burn lah. just tell neighbour to paste her own photo on front door, 人鬼病疫 all stay away.
:evil: :evil: nasty me
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.