How To Kill A Roach
Interesting conversations here…I just saw someone killed a roach by stepping on it with her bare foot yesterday…most efficient and economical way…but I suggested to her to wear her shoes before stepping on roaches next time.

alng:
Interesting conversations here....I just saw someone killed a roach by stepping on it with her bare foot yesterday....most efficient and economical way....but I suggested to her to wear her shoes before stepping on roaches next time.

barefooted? Wow, she is so brave!!! -
Can I complain about my upstairs neighbour? She uses too much perfume. Whenever she is heading out we can smell her from 3 floors down. And me having super sensitive nose and also very sensitive to artificial fragrance, cannot tahan leh. Can I suggest that she start spraying only when she leaves the estate? But wait, when she comes back the smell is still cloying, how about she use perfume only on tuesdays and thursdays and give my nose a break the rest of the week?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Oh yes. And the cheaper the perfume, it seems the more they spray on. And the longer the smell lingers. :sick: -
Got whole fruit! You're lucky!I am lucky.
Whenever I smell food, my neighbor will pass some to us. All we need to say is \"wow, the durians smell good!\" and the next minute my doorbell will ring and we get a few durians (whole fruit). When I smell charcoal burning, I know I'll be getting Bak Zhang soon.
See, win-win situation.
:imcool:
Hmm, wonder what I'll be smelling this today. :drool:
sall:
Oh yes. That's me. I wrote that on the 'in-law' thread. If you wonder why, that because I was so terrified and the nearest weapon was the perfume, I ran out of insecticide then.LKVM:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]Is it Chanel? Someone on this forum uses it it to kill cockroaches. :yikes:
So exp perfume to kill roahces?????? r u sure meh :scratchhead:
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: vk, you better run! :siam:
Garden shearsverykiasu2010:
ok, the truth hurts : they are implying you are the roach...

The whole bottle??? The cockroach must be in scent heaven.
the poor cockroach at least died smelling nice :evil:Chenonceau:
Is it Chanel? Someone on this forum uses it it to kill cockroaches. :yikes:
:yikes: Chanel to kill cockroaches? That's very high class! :rotflmao: -
I emptied a whole can of baygon on 1 cockroach. Definitely cheaper then a bottle of Chanel.
Early this morning I pour one cupful of mouth wash on a cockroach. It died very soon after. Cheaper than perfume and probably killed more bateria on the bathroom floor !
Your cockroaches are lucky, mine usually will become roti prata once the rolled newspaper lands on it. lesser mess and I’m not polluting the environment.
how come curry become ‘ka chua’?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.