Recess Time?
KSP:
maybe chief wants us to chitchat during our recess (or lunch) time.... times are bad now so dun get caught by your boss for posting here during office hours.....
Lunch time all busy eating lunch lioa; where got time to chit chat in KSP :?

eat from your lunchbox in front of your monitor mah :boogie: .... -
KSP:
eat from your lunchbox in front of your monitor mah :boogie: ....
later ไธๆถๅ de! :laugh:
I notice under some names, there is this COUNCILLOR label? I suppose itโs a new role?
sall:
I notice under some names, there is this COUNCILLOR label? I suppose it's a new role?
Councillors are trusted members who have value added to this community.
that other thread very fiery leh. councillor can go and counsel them anot :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:
Which one? The battle of the powerhouse schools?

that's right. ไธ้ช่ฅฟๆฏๅจๅๅฑฑ่ฎบๅใ if u kena wounded, don't blame me :siam: -
suicidal hor
wormy:
that's right. ไธ้ช่ฅฟๆฏๅจๅๅฑฑ่ฎบๅใ if u kena wounded, don't blame me :siam:
Which one? I look here and there, but never see any battle.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.