KS Parents' Love Story
Wah, i just discharged from hospital leh..
Got MC covered for a week some more..
Cannot discount wan arh?
Shud be good excuse to :siam: rite? :evil: -
Kidding lar... hope you're recovering well.Wah, i just discharged from hospital leh..
Cannot discount wan arh?
Shud be good excuse to :siam: rite? :evil:
Remember to take more iron-rich foods. -
Thanks, winth.
Yeah, i knew you were kidding lah.
I was pulling your leg too! :lol: I can
write, in fact was replying to the many
missed out threads in my absence.. Just
that, these kinda moments hor... the script
writer must have mood wan... Hehehee.. :lol: -
Of course have discount coz it's VALID :love: :love: hope you're recovering well...take care! What's with the iron-rich food?Wah, i just discharged from hospital leh..
Cannot discount wan arh?
Heyya Andaiz, thanks..
I'm still in recovery phase.
Gotta eat the medz religiously
to at least pass the next follow
up examinations in 2 weeks time! :!:
Not looking forward to it really...
Yes, should be valid cos MC not just
from any doctor... from hospital leh. :lol:
I was advised to eat more! Not exactly
eat iron-rich foods alone..
The doc
said I didn't look like someone who
eats red meat..... but then again
rephrased and said... \"I don't
think you're the sort to eat
anything at all..\" :roll:
Hope to resume soon.
Hiya buds babe, just read that you were dischargd from hospital!!! What happened? Glad that you are discharged and seems to be in pretty good mood and recoveringβ¦
sista buds! Miss you ksping. Take care and hope you recover soon. Get budshub to get you eat loads of nice food, okay?
\"I dun wanna eat.\"
http://www.postimage.org/
\"Eating makes me fat!\"
That's me up there... *.SULKING.*
Wuahahahahaahaaa! :rotflmao:
Thanks, EN.
I missed KSP-ing too, yo!
No lock for cupboard beside
hospital bed leh... so was told
better not to bring in expensive
items into the ward for safety
reasons. So, okay lor... But hor,
still can surf with handphone mah.
Only thing, slow like forever..
Thanks, MLR. As if you didn't noe..
buds always in good mood, only if
and only when buds_hubs is the
reason or mebbe a bit of MIL probs
then buds will get moody, riled up
& totally unfriendly... Other things
can pass off in time. Those 2 issues
above, not negotiable! :x
:rotflmao: -
Wah you \"ai swee mai mia ah?\"\"I dun wanna eat.\"
http://www.postimage.org/
\"Eating makes me fat!\"
That's me up there... *.SULKING.*
Wuahahahahaahaaa! :rotflmao:
You see this chub chub bunny looks good leh....even sulking. healthy is important la...a bit fleshy is fine..just not too much...yr buds-hub can remind you.
Btw have you been to places with typhoon? It sounds like you can get blown away by a number 12 typhoon... I witnessed it before and my jaws dropped.... literally flying in the air and gotta hang onto the lamp-post for dear life. Actually it was quite a comical sight. :lol: -
Meaty in the right places is fine.

Niwae, no lah.. not serious.. not
totally mai lar.. I eat.. Only mebbe
not that much lar, i suppose..... by
the common eating standards.
And i can never finish a whole steak.
Yet, i've been advised to go binge on
red meat wor. :siao: I'd stick to iron
tabs for now.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.