Mindstretcher - Discussion
mummy of 3:
Thanks!My DD1 is on Tuesday 7.30pm-9.30pm slot.

Wonder if it is too late to enrol now since its already April..? -
cotton candy:
It will not be too late to enrol...
Thanks!mummy of 3:
My DD1 is on Tuesday 7.30pm-9.30pm slot.

Wonder if it is too late to enrol now since its already April..?
Maybe u want to call n ask whether there is any slot suitable for ur child...
Luckygal:
Hi, anyone have feedback for Jurong East Branch? How is their Eng & Maths lesson for P1?
Jurong East have meh? I thought is Jurong West... I stay at Jurong East but send my DD1 to Yew Tee Branch is bcoz of their environment...
Maybe u want to try Clementi Mall as its their new branch... It will quite near to ur place...
Acutally, its just next to this big canal that separates the Jurong East and Jurong West
They renovated the school and now it's call YO:HA??
So the place looks pretty new now......and there's a wushu (TEN) school there too (run by this ex-actor Weng Qing Hai). So you can hear him HOO-&-HAA there.
Rgds, -
cwc:
Oh, i remember liao :lol:Acutally, its just next to this big canal that separates the Jurong East and Jurong West
They renovated the school and now it's call YO:HA??
So the place looks pretty new now......and there's a wushu (TEN) school there too (run by this ex-actor Weng Qing Hai). So you can hear him HOO-&-HAA there.
Rgds, -
What's the website for JEI?
I checked and it seems to be routing to Canada
Sorry, what is JEI? :roll:What's the website for JEI?
mummy of 3:
Sorry, what is JEI? :roll:Kissgurami:
What's the website for JEI?
so sorry , i posted this question at the wrong topic 
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=19004&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=jei&start=0 -
snow123:
My girl is not doing he Math in TLL or Mind Stretcher yet... she is with another enrichment centre... which does more conept understanding and buidling... but i have seen materials from TLL and MS so i roughly know lor... My girl just went for TLL proficiency test last night and she said it's super tough.... she doesn't know what the questions are asking. Well, shall wait for the results...Thanks Callie for your input.
Is your kids with Mind Stretcher Math class or The learning Lab? This is the first time putting my son in a tution centre so hopefully it helps him in his problem sum's 'thinking' skills. -
OMG! I was just thinking about searching on this school
thank goodness for the forum! :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.