Do U care about AWARE?
Chief, I hold you responsible for any injuries I suffer, should I fall off my chair at work. -
Wah piang...you are hilarious...Chief.. :lol:
oh. :rotflmao: :goodpost: wah..
I think people care more about things that are closest to them. With this question posted in KSP website. I think the most popular answer would be to ensure our child/ren to do well in the SA. Others should be just under good to know or have categories.
hey chief, u badlah!! now my staff thinks i'm :siao:
KSP:
I think people care more about things that are closest to them. With this question posted in KSP website. I think the most popular answer would be to ensure our child/ren to do well in the SA. Others should be just under good to know or have categories.
Hi KSP, guess you are right, most if not all parents with primary school going kids will be concern abt SA... for those of us without primary school kiddies .. aim at collecting kiasupoints for the Auction...
I have been thinking…I cannot vote…mine is under others.
Keeping up with the latest and greatest about parenting because parenting is a journey not a task that has an end-point. -
vv_lim:
We didn't detect any slow down leh... anyway... want to upgrade servers also must have 钱, of which we have littlehi chief,
ahhaha maybe its time to upgrade servers
ps:
considering those traffic when lunch time or office going off time....i guess the response time will getting slower after this issue.
also must have 钱, of which we have little
:? :?
i thought site traffic should be able to generate a lot of income from the ads? -
:rotflmao: ... er... only if people click on the links lah. That's how Google adsense works....
i thought site traffic should be able to generate a lot of income from the ads?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.