Lunch
Harlequin:
Is that the one at Lor 33?Am looking for Claypot Rice's recipe :?:
My favourite stall at Geylang is getting harder for parking, so I am thinking of cooking it myself this weekend...
Please share if you have the know-hows... -
Yes! It's so addictive, I can finish one pot by myself... always asked for extra salted fish... I have been going there for years, from the \"manager\" Alex with full head of hair till now he.... balding :oops:
Is that the one at Lor 33?Harlequin:
Am looking for Claypot Rice's recipe :?:
My favourite stall at Geylang is getting harder for parking, so I am thinking of cooking it myself this weekend...
Please share if you have the know-hows... -
Mine only likes them in the right places. :roll: Yah, like I can control where the butter goes. :siao: :rotflmao: Live to eat and be happy can oredi la. One of the greatest ill is not being able to eat wor... So eat well.. eat healthy too.. while we still can.

If only we can will it to the places we want them to go. Ha. Dh seem to see only the good stuff even though other areas are expanding along with the preferred areas, he seem not to notice.
Yup, I cannot fathom how anyone can don't enjoy eating. It is an orgy of the senses, sight, smell, touch, taste, sound. Cannot think of many activities that melds all the senses like that. -
Me? Wicked?
OMG :drool: . Funz... you are so wicked to me... :frustrated:Funz:
... Chief, the crabs are super yummy, the meat comes off in chunks and tastes of ocean freshness, sweet and salty. Full of flavour.
I have 2 more kg in my freezer.
:imanangel:
I thought I was being generous by letting you know that there is something so wonderfully succulent and flavourful, every bite is a burst of ultimate crabby juiciness.
Seriously, go try it, no regrets. -
Seriously, go try it, no regrets.
You not going to type \"come try it, no regrets. My mini-crab fest is held at xxx (address). See u all at yyy (time) this weekend.\"?
:siam: :rotflmao: -
:rubhands: -
Okie doke.
Come try it, no regrets. My mini-crab fest is held at xxx (address). See u all at yyy (time) this weekend.
Dun say I never oblige.
:faint:Okie doke.
Come try it, no regrets. My mini-crab fest is held at xxx (address). See u all at yyy (time) this weekend.
Dun say I never oblige.
:rotflmao:Okie doke.
Dun say I never oblige.
what r u up to :scared::evil:
:rubhands:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.