Lunch

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    1.8k Posts 65 Posters 999.8k Views 1 Watching
      TheAnswer

vinegar:
      TheAnswer:

He can reach my shoulders already.

Quite tall....does he eat a lot?

Yes. Big eater. He eats a lot of meat and potato.

TheAnswer

Harlequin:

Lunch time way over oredi leh. šŸ˜† You don't need to go back to work arh? šŸ˜‚ I switched to iPhone mode liao. Just now on the Mac to upload food/lunch pics for y'all. šŸ˜‰ Breastfeeding my boys now.

Eat snake lor :evil: ..... Kidding lah, dd1 down with tonsillitis and high fever, so i returned home after just 2 hours of clearing some work... stomach rumbling while waiting for maid to whip up lunch, logged in to see your killers Swensen's lunch pictures.... Lagi hungry!

Do not look at the pictures. Ultimate sinful treats.

TheAnswer

DS also snacks on museli bars, cornflakes, nuts and dried fruits.

Harlequin

Itching for ice-cream.

I almost picked up a pack of fruity potong ice cream last night. There was no price list, so I put it back.

Ahhhh, this one I know, I always buy... $2.95 for the 6 sticks one...

Comes in same flavor or assorted flavor, mango and red bean are my favorite, durian flavor not so well received in my house... always left the last stick of durian one.

TheAnswer

Harlequin:

[quote=\"buds\"]Itching for ice-cream.

I almost picked up a pack of fruity potong ice cream last night. There was no price list, so I put it back.

Comes in same flavor or assorted flavor, mango and red bean are my favorite, durian flavor not so well received in my house... always left the last stick of durian one.[/quote]In my house, we finish all the flavours.

vinegar

TheAnswer:

Thanks. Will keep a look out. Any other sauces you recommend?
                i use sea salts than normal ones,coz normal ones got sodium.I seldom use light or dark sauce.I also use a lot of spices such as five spices powder,nutmeg,coriander/fennel powder,turmeric powder.I read somewhere these spices r good...thus,malays/indian hv lower cancer risk compared to chinese.
                i also use lots of garlic,ginger n onion in my cooking.

TheAnswer

vinegar:
                  TheAnswer:

Thanks. Will keep a look out. Any other sauces you recommend?

i use sea salts than normal ones,coz normal ones got sodium.I seldom use light or dark sauce.I also use a lot of spices such as five spices powder,nutmeg,coriander/fennel powder,turmeric powder.I read somewhere these spices r good...thus,malays/indian hv lower cancer risk compared to chinese.
                  i also use lots of garlic,ginger n onion in my cooking.

Good tips. Will bear that in mind. Thanks.

vinegar

TheAnswer:

In my house, we finish all the flavours.
                    i miss those ice-cream uncle who goes ard n sell ice cream....now nvr see them again,not even in Orchard road.

Harlequin

TheAnswer:
                      Harlequin:

[quote=\"Jennifer\"]

Comes in same flavor or assorted flavor, mango and red bean are my favorite, durian flavor not so well received in my house... always left the last stick of durian one.

In my house, we finish all the flavours.[/quote]Haha... Are you my tutor? We served the durian one to the tutor that comes every Wednesday night, she loves durian flavor Potong ice cream... give her Ben n Jerry and Potong durian, she always take only the Potong durian

• NebbermindN Offline
                        Nebbermind

vinegar:

i use sea salts than normal ones,coz normal ones got sodium..
                        :scratchhead:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 64 / 180

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring
                        aishikA
                        aishik