Lunch

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    1.8k Posts 65 Posters 999.8k Views 1 Watching

So you bought it for yourself?

Nope. Not yet. Still considering...

Still looking around...

Oh yah, if i get one it means i can't have excuse to eat at Gelare right? 😢

Harlequin

TheAnswer:

Last night I was so hungry that I couldn't sleep.
        Me2.... was so hungry last night midnight....

TheAnswer

Harlequin:
          TheAnswer:

Same. So how did you solve your problem? I got up and had some biscuits. I can't sleep with a growling stomach.

Harlequin:
            TheAnswer:

This is a problem you know ladies.

Plus when kena like me last weekend, apart from feeling super hungry before midnight... too hungry to sleep early... some more eat late lunch the following day.........

Just feel like wanna whack everything at lunch. :faint:

Moral of the story.

Have filling dinner. Not too early too.
            Never eat late lunch. šŸ˜›

Harlequin

TheAnswer:
              Harlequin:

[quote=\"TheAnswer\"]

Same. So how did you solve your problem? I got up and had some biscuits. I can't sleep with a growling stomach.[/quote]I ate half mug of ICE CREAM 😢 .... sinfully guilty 😢

Harlequin:

Was @ Mayer store at Causeway Point and chanced upon this silicon waffle moulds. Was tempted to geddit since it is a no-brainer to store in small cupboards, plus i already have a table-top oven that i place at the corner of my small kitchen work top. :idea:

This retailed @ $47.20 after current promotion discount.
                Two in a pack = Makes 8 relatively big, rectangular waffle pieces.

http://i47.tinypic.com/2zq97qg.jpg\">

I find it extremely space saving and quite innovative. :love:

Just pour in the waffle batter. Pop into the oven.
                Turn over the waffle moulds onto the tray to bake the other side.

http://www.lekue.be/en/waffle-moulds-0215000

More ex than the electric waffle maker at Courts?! :roll:

Yup... that was the only drawback for me.

The product itself impressed me.

:frustrated:

Where got space to keep so many toys?!?? 😢

And we nag our kids? :siao:

Harlequin

Harlequin:

[quote=\"buds\"]Was @ Mayer store at Causeway Point and chanced upon this silicon waffle moulds. Was tempted to geddit since it is a no-brainer to store in small cupboards, plus i already have a table-top oven that i place at the corner of my small kitchen work top. :idea:

This retailed @ $47.20 after current promotion discount.
                  Two in a pack = Makes 8 relatively big, rectangular waffle pieces.

http://i47.tinypic.com/2zq97qg.jpg\">

I find it extremely space saving and quite innovative. :love:

Just pour in the waffle batter. Pop into the oven.
                  Turn over the waffle moulds onto the tray to bake the other side.

http://www.lekue.be/en/waffle-moulds-0215000

More ex than the electric waffle maker at Courts?! :roll:

Yup... that was the only drawback for me.

The product itself impressed me.

:frustrated:

Where got space to keep so many toys?!?? 😢

And we nag our kids? :siao:[/quote]Silicon can bake meh? Won't the heat melt it?
                  (Sorry, I sound ignorant cos I never bake any cake or cookies before...)

TheAnswer

Harlequin:
                    TheAnswer:

[quote=\"Harlequin\"]

Same. So how did you solve your problem? I got up and had some biscuits. I can't sleep with a growling stomach.

I ate half mug of ICE CREAM 😢 .... sinfully guilty 😢[/quote]Only half a mug? Relax. It isn't a lot :hugs:

Harlequin

TheAnswer:
                      Harlequin:

[quote=\"TheAnswer\"]

I ate half mug of ICE CREAM 😢 .... sinfully guilty 😢

Only half a mug? Relax. It isn't a lot :hugs:[/quote]Beer mug, darling.... so, it was quite a lot.... šŸ˜“

TheAnswer

Harlequin:
                        TheAnswer:

[quote=\"Harlequin\"]

I ate half mug of ICE CREAM 😢 .... sinfully guilty 😢

Only half a mug? Relax. It isn't a lot :hugs:

Beer mug, darling.... so, it was quite a lot.... šŸ˜“[/quote] :faint:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 56 / 180

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog
                        IzabelleValarieI
                        IzabelleValarie