Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 434.7k Views 1 Watching
      Chenonceau

Oh oui… Oh oui… Menage a trois… evil laughter

beanbear

Isn’t it ironical that soon after Minister Heng talks about the need to emphasize on Character-building and values that a P is being investigated!!

Now MOE must have a boot-camp for all their Ps & teachers to indoctrinate them first!

beanbear:
          Isn't it ironical that soon after Minister Heng talks about the need to emphasize on Character-building and values that a P is being investigated!!

Now MOE must have a boot-camp for all their Ps & teachers to indoctrinate them first!
          I don't think it is ironic...they are setting the stage to show how important it is to focus on character building and they mean business now... FINALLY... 😂

Daddy D

U all jiat lat sia... I XXX the sch name earlier... u all still dig n dig...

Pending investigation... so better dun anyhow put down names.
            The sch sure get lotsa emails/calls tomorrow...
            :faint:

Rising cases of infidelity? Or internet more powerful nowadays?
            JN, CNB, YSL, former P... the list goes on...

Daddy D

http://www.tnp.sg/content/online-vice-bust-nets-surprise

\"...The women the online vice syndicate offered were pricey – from $500 upwards – and their clients could afford them.
              The ring was smashed at the end of last year, and details of its high-end clientele have now emerged.
              They included bankers, lawyers, a senior vice-president of a private company and a civil activist from a prominent family.
              There was also a primary school principal and a senior police officer.
              And, in a sign of how the vice business has moved upscale, a syndicate has been found to be operating out of a high-end condominium in the Central Business District....\"

This vice syndicate also not simple... 😓

Daddy 😧
                http://www.tnp.sg/content/online-vice-bust-nets-surprise

\"...The women the online vice syndicate offered were pricey – from $500 upwards – and their clients could afford them.
                The ring was smashed at the end of last year, and details of its high-end clientele have now emerged.
                They included bankers, lawyers, a senior vice-president of a private company and a civil activist from a prominent family.
                There was also a primary school principal and a senior police officer.
                And, in a sign of how the vice business has moved upscale, a syndicate has been found to be operating out of a high-end condominium in the Central Business District....\"

This vice syndicate also not simple... 😓
                Ah...now we know the high cost of the property in the CBD can be supported by such activities. $500 per hour or per 2 hours is good earnings indeed.

annamylee

schweppes:
                  FQW:

While everyone is waiting with bated breath for the list of 3 sch to be announced, may I ask a question? What do you guys feel if a principal is seen queuing up buying TOTO in your local neighborhood?

MOE not paying him well enuf :evil:

Buying toto is acceptable as it is 小赌. But how about changing that to \"seeing him in the casino\"?

As a school principle went to prostitution means unable to execute self control, unable to differentiate what is right and wrong and has low moral standard. To me, it is unacceptable.

为人师表,以身试法, 罪加一等。

pinky:
                    what a coincidence the recent high profile cases of the MP, the 2 chiefs and now this- all involve women or in mandarin 'the pink trap'

oso called 'pinky' trap

beanbear:
                      Isn't it ironical that soon after Minister Heng talks about the need to emphasize on Character-building and values that a P is being investigated!!

nothing ironical, he probably knows the problems, hence the pronouncement on car-rat-ter building

friendship

due to over excess of FT in this small dot. Last time ICA used to screen the qualifications of people who are applying certain passes. These few years, any cap ba lang also can have ‘green’ card, long term pass, study mama pass, all sort of non-sense passes that lead to ‘pinky’ trap.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 13 / 165