By Election for Hougang
Wonder any rally... Think desmond guy running.
I am voting and luckily it's just before me going away for 3 weeks. Otherwise I won't be able to cast my votes.
voting which side
wonder will the last case affect the hammer anot
Pris.tang:
Dunno yet.... dun even know who is the candidate. But the d guy wasn't impressive. I left the rally after 10 mins. If they send a heavy weight this time round, I think it's worth considering. I suppose the results will come out fast since it is only 1 SMC.
voting which side
wonder will the last case affect the hammer anot -
I not constituent, but hoping that boh liao people donโt go and sign up to contest for fun. I still sore over the PE. Grrrrrrrrrrr
please hougangโฆ
donโt fall into the hand of papโฆ -
raysusan:
If as what PM said that people support party and not individual... then it should be quite safe I suppose.please hougang...
don't fall into the hand of pap..... -
I not constituent, but hoping that boh liao people don't go and sign up to contest for fun. I still sore over the PE. Grrrrrrrrrrr
Yes very true. Those bohliao people pls stay out. -
Yea PE got so many boh liao i also wonder lei will anot alot of ppl go fight for this single spot? honestly now is a wait and see situation.
Or only that one particular Bo-Liao person, who has nothing beter to do except contesting in Elections! :roll:hquek:
I not constituent, but hoping that boh liao people don't go and sign up to contest for fun. I still sore over the PE. Grrrrrrrrrrr
Yes very true. Those bohliao people pls stay out. -
Wonder got LIVE counting again? This time hope don't count over midnight, so I can watch.

Oppsgal:
Wonder got LIVE counting again? This time hope don't count over midnight, so I can watch.

Only one constituency, ok lah. After that can go for supper.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.