Perverts
Blobbi:
sorry, should be run first then yell for help. If yell first, the molester might panic and try to man-handle your child!!Any sign of trouble or if he's uncomfortable, he should yell \"HELP!\" and then run. Better tell him about running to the more visible spot idea.
skunk:
Point taken. Scary lah!
sorry, should be run first then yell for help. If yell first, the molester might panic and try to man-handle your child!! -
skunk:
2 of them who molested me, were sports teachers outsourced by the school. I was brought up to obey authority unquestioningly. I mean, they didn't say they wanted to molest me, they said they wanted to check my bird-bird to see if it's normal.....heck, what a legitimate reason!!
the 3rd one is a passer-by who exposed himself to me after chatting with me....I ran away from that one hehe....at 13 years old, I could already run 2.4km in a mere 10 mins, fast for a teen
Aiyo...is it a trend sports teachers (eg. swimming coach news report of sexual abuse) got such fettish is it? I thought sporty people have sporting spirit and would not be so psycho...I guess it's wrong then.
:!: this obey authority thing is serious, must teach our kids that anything private when comes to authority, must defer, PRIVATE RULES!!!
So last thing to learn from your experience, they choose their victims when they see the victim is friendly and accepting towards them right? I see some kids very friendly to some male workers(cleaners, gardeners etc) in the school, should I worry and highlight this to the school? -
Skunk, your story is scary hor? My son told me once that a man followed him, from one MRT station to another. Then, he went to the wash room in the destination MRT. He followed. My son got scared, then used a water bottle and pointed at him: "If you follow me again I will hit you with this bottle!"
The man stuttered a few words. Then my son ran out of the toilet and spotted his Primary school friend there. He pointed that man to his friend and they all stared at him. He ran away.
My son was 13. Nowadays, I drive him door to door lor. Very scared of these perverts, also donβt really know what to do besides run and scream for help! Sometimes, the kid gets embarrassed to screamβ¦ -
I dun understand what is the kick of touching other people buttocks?? :?
maybe that's why they are called perverts. :roll: -
smurf:
Or what's the fun of peeking at someone's bird. They don't have meh?I dun understand what is the kick of touching other people buttocks?? :?
maybe that's why they are called perverts. :roll: -
so i feel that removing their sex organ is not a good idea. they still go around looking for victim - to touch (and other actions??!!) other boys'!

Maybe remove their hands so they cannot anyhow touch touch. For flashers, I teach my sons to exclaim if they ever meet one 'Eeee so small one arh?\" This will deflate whatever that's in their pervert mind. One reason that they flash is they intend to shock and get a kick out of the victim's reaction.

We used to say, "Is that all?" Or "Iβve seen better ones!"
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.