Fightingmom reporting finally ...
Hes not really discipline one lor i got to call and nag and check, form teacher will also call to check and nag i am working hand in hand with the form teacher and chor ma is informed of all the rubbish he do so no matter how cannot escape one.
I just updated a long long post in my house u can go read about judgement day keke. -
Pris.tang:
Ok... Later I go house visitingHes not really discipline one lor i got to call and nag and check, form teacher will also call to check and nag i am working hand in hand with the form teacher and chor ma is informed of all the rubbish he do so no matter how cannot escape one.
I just updated a long long post in my house u can go read about judgement day keke.
wan an le and take care of urself i am gona go chiong drama nw
Pris.tang:
wan an le and take care of urself i am gona go chiong drama nw
Good morning, Pris.tang! Wow! That Taiwan drama again is it ?
I slept early :snooze: last night cos today going to the POP fair.
So, after sending my DD to school, I am now doing some laundry (while KSP-ing and half listening to my kdrama) and then I am off to the fair - need to take public transport .
Hope to finish the purchase before 12noon so that I have time to return to school to fetch my DD home.
Catch up with you again ! :boogie: -
Good morning ladies........a bright morning and hopefully it would be a god day for all of us.
Oh yeah, pop fair ........going too
:dancing:
And last day of school for ds. :yikes: -
God day?Good morning ladies........a bright morning and hopefully it would be a god day for all of us.
Oh yeah, pop fair ........going too
:dancing:
And last day of school for ds. :yikes:
:rotflmao: Joking with you lah...
GOOD day to you LOLMum !
You also going to the fair? Today also ?
Maybe I might bump into you huh ?
So we look out for each other : someone who LOL a lot and someone who clutches her fist and punch into the air and shouts \"fighting\" all the time ?
Have a lovely day ! :snuggles: -
You two going excursion!
Me JEALOS!
morning morning buddy yes that taiwan show again haha getting more n more excting lei
Which Taiwan show?
I tell you arh.. i watched the recent wan on Ch U i think entitled My Shrewd Wife until no eye see! Maddening sia. :mad: Cannot take it! :rant: But still i
Which Taiwan show?
I tell you arh.. i watched the recent wan on Ch U i think entitled My Shrewd Wife until no eye see! Maddening sia. :mad: Cannot take it! :rant: But still i
http://www.lovetvshow.com/2012/05/125-hold-your-hand-ep125.html
this one lastest epidsode so exciting cant wait for the next one to be uploaded...
Fightingmom so how was the ook fair how many good deals u got
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.