Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 122.8k Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah: fightingmom!!

Enjoy reading your jokes πŸ•Ί
      Hi autumnbrone,

:thankyou: Glad you like my jokes... Not easy to put new jokes up cos there are already some many contributions!

I stumbled upon your thread on \"Original Title: Some tips on SAVOURING (studying) Literature ) \" and am still slowly savouring what you had shared there.

Cheers ! :imcool:

fightingmom

Oh ya.. :idea: You should sign up at notti corner.. :evil:

Ooohh.... how do i sign up eh ? :evil:

fightingmom

Letting nature take its course is the best way to enjoy the ehmmm \".....course\". :imanangel:
          Errrrhhh... have been \"enjoying\" :censored: for coming 14 years liao ! πŸ˜†... I don't mind though :censored: :censored:

LOLMum

:welcome:

fightingmom indeed, :rubhands: lets get the ball rolling...............who's that in the corner? :rotflmao: sumo or boxing? πŸ˜†

we need lots of fire in ksp! :rahrah:

Send PM to the notti principal. He'd then be in touch with you.
              Be prepared to get hauled to the Principal Office hor. You've been warned. :evil:

fightingmom indeed, :rubhands: lets get the ball rolling...............who's that in the corner? :rotflmao: sumo or boxing? πŸ˜†

We do? Thought its been too fiery liao with dragons breathing down KSP? πŸ˜‚ Aniwaes, it's LOLMum in the corner digging for boogers (again!) and lol-ing all at the same time! πŸ˜† ... πŸ™ they don't get popped accidentally (or not) into your mouth, laughing out loud liddat!

LOLMum

We do? Thought its been too fiery liao with dragons breathing down KSP? πŸ˜‚ Aniwaes, it's LOLMum in the corner digging for boogers (again!) and lol-ing all at the same time! πŸ˜† ... πŸ™ they don't get popped accidentally (or not) into your mouth, laughing out loud liddat!

aiyah, fire here and there (wow shiok read) but mod has to come in (so quick somemore) and :spank: . fire die alreadi.

:rubhands: :rubhands: i can share some boogers with you. ε€ŸδΉ‰ζ°”ε§ :evil: πŸ˜‰

fightingmom

Hi LOLMum,

:thankyou: :grphug:
                    Hope your day got by well today. πŸ˜„

And hoi ya ... am fighting everyday (as buds said in one of her thread) a balance of life ... :nunchuk:

fightingmom

[quote=\"buds\"]

Send PM to the notti principal. He'd then be in touch with you.
                      Be prepared to get hauled to the Principal Office hor. You've been warned. :evil:[/quote]
                      :nailbite: πŸ˜“ :yikes:
                      No guts no glory eh .... :nunchuk:

LOLMum

oh, i think one of the ksp parents (i think is limlim - sorri if quoted wrongly), said you need to submit a notti picture first.

so any notti picture to share :rubhands: :rubhands:

hehehe, just joking - no need notti picture otherwise mod would be asked to have tea with you know who πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 61