Ferrari crash
Motorcyclist mentioned the female companion has long hair with 'ah lian' kind of dyed hair. After getting the girl into the car, it's either to the park to smooch or Hotel 81.
u got a point here. felali, lambo, porsche, ma..., etc is babe magnet.TheBluePapa:
fast car is to pick up girls, not for speed. Look what he picked up.
but after u get d girl into d car, wat's next? -
One morn I was driving my boys to school along Lornie Rd.Ferrari is beautiful, like Porsche and Maserati. But when in wrong hands, they become instruments of destruction and even death, like this instance.
If the driver didn't die, he will be heavily punished and slapped with driving ban, jail and fine. But now he has gone, what's next ? It's horrifying to watch that accident.
It was raining.
A pickup truck in front of me braked at d red light at Sime Rd junction;
it was skidding n swerved bwt 2 lanes.
I pulled alongside n looked;
Indian FT driver; tyres were bare - if accident occurs - whose fault? -
My grapevine whispered d girl is ang pai at one of d KTV.
Motorcyclist mentioned the female companion has long hair with 'ah lian' kind of dyed hair. After getting the girl into the car, it's either to the park to smooch or Hotel 81.
Today I went to TTSH, but cannot get into ward. -
If it is a foreign worker driving company lorry/pickup, the fault lies with his company. How would the driver know tires are bald? Supposing he tells his boss, will anything be done ? Bosses of foreign workers hardly care for welfare.
One morn I was driving my boys to school along Lornie Rd.janet_lee88:
If the driver didn't die, he will be heavily punished and slapped with driving ban, jail and fine. But now he has gone, what's next ? It's horrifying to watch that accident.
It was raining.
A pickup truck in front of me braked at d red light at Sime Rd junction;
it was skidding n swerved bwt 2 lanes.
I pulled alongside n looked;
Indian FT driver; tyres were bare - if accident occurs - whose fault? -
tutormum:
u missed something in d big picture here.
This is also big news in China.
Banning fast cars shouldn't be out of the question. We have banned chewing gums and big fierce dogs. ...
look back to wat d gahmen is saying.
That fella drove a limited edition Ferrari leh...sure to boast. Can afford to buy the girl's time.
My grapevine whispered d girl is ang pai at one of d KTV.janet_lee88:
Today I went to TTSH, but cannot get into ward. -
The plastic surgeon??
Do u know abt d Woffles Wu case? He is a local.hquek:
Got la. Irresponsible drivers get banned from driving. I only hope that TP will look into driving license conversion - don't make it so easy becos the conditions here are quite different from other places.
When in china, I never fail to marvel how they can squeeze and swerve to get there faster. I just hope there won't be more of such drivers in SG, it's excellent skills, yes, be harrowing for other road users.
What about him arrrrrrh??? Pray tell leh .... -
How can d driver not know? No pre-check?
If it is a foreign worker driving company lorry/pickup, the fault lies with his company. How would the driver know tires are bald? Supposing he tells his boss, will anything be done ? Bosses of foreign workers hardly care for welfare.
But u r right, d company is ultimately responsible.
BUT.... d company also didn't bother, who didn't enforce?
U see those workers riding dangerously on pickups, trucks etc...?
u ever follow those trucks with work equipment not secured?
u ever see those heavy vehicles with huge concrete blocks unsecured on d roads;
if someone gets killed due to lack of care n enforcement, whose fault is it? -
He was also speeding in his fast car n used a proxy to cover, twice.
The plastic surgeon??
What about him arrrrrrh??? Pray tell leh .... -
Er...CEO of bread talk also sped in his fast car. Alamak, buy fast car, sure to speed. Otherwise buy for what ? Prob is this small red dot has so many traffic lights...how to speed ? Slam on accelerator a few times to get attention.
He was also speeding in his fast car n used a proxy to cover, twice.autumnbronze:
The plastic surgeon??
What about him arrrrrrh??? Pray tell leh ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.