Ferrari crash
:mad: :mad: :mad: I for one always try to be civil and hold my tongue - everybody agrees? Yet, after reading what the FD family had said I now :mad: :mad: :mad: :stompfeet: :stompfeet: :stompfeet: FD wife forgot that she's giving birth soon is it? Dare to say all these things after what her DH had done. I have lost all sympathy for her now. Since FD is dead, the sins of the father will visit the children just be careful that she \"sheng ge er zhi mei pi yang\". This is what is said about people who did evil, did I get the phrase right? Her DH knocked down/out so many people and taken 3 lives already. His one life not enough to pay for the other two. Some more make accusations that we are jealous of their wealth. We may not be as rich as them financially but we are rich in compassion and grace. They are actually poor in moral. :sad: :sad: They can't see what they actually are. If her DH so good, why go pick char bor for spin instead of sleeping at home with her. Some more she preggy and anytime will give birth. What a good husband she thought she had. :siao: Money definitely has blinded them. So what if you can gain the whole world but lose your soul? :spank: :nunchuk:
Yup!! me going high blood soon!!! :stompfeet: :mad:
That wife is totally unrepentant about her husband had done. He killed 2 innocent people and injured someone else…for him, it was too easy.
How to show sympathy to such people ? She thinks her husband is some angel, but he took a hostess out for a spin.
Do you think they deserved to be granted PR ? -
Ma Chi's brother is mafia boss. It was reported he money laundered in HKG. No wonder he has so much money to buy Ferrari, condo etc
http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/05/16/deceased-prc-ferrari-driver-the-brother-of-a-fugitive-mafia-in-china/ -
caroline3sg:
No surprised... Guess there are many more out there..Ma Chi's brother is mafia boss. It was reported he money laundered in HKG. No wonder he has so much money to buy Ferrari, condo etc
http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/05/16/deceased-prc-ferrari-driver-the-brother-of-a-fugitive-mafia-in-china/ -
so expect no compensation and at most (maybe also unlikely), an apology (through 3rd party or papers) ??
caroline3sg:
The same website also published that local media defending that drunk prc driverMa Chi's brother is mafia boss. It was reported he money laundered in HKG. No wonder he has so much money to buy Ferrari, condo etc
http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/05/16/deceased-prc-ferrari-driver-the-brother-of-a-fugitive-mafia-in-china/
http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/05/15/local-media-defends-deceased-prc-ferrari-driver-responsible-for-2-deaths/
And another link on reporting by Hong Kong Apple daily
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2012/05/15/hong-kongs-apple-daily-ferrari-accident-fuels-rising-anti-china-sentiments-in-singapore/
Can easily guess why local media is less than objective in their reporting for this particular case. It involves a FT. Everyone knows who will kanna cross fire (again) for letting loose immigration policy if there's a public outrage due to this case.
So local media choose to down play their reporting. But reason behind this down play was so obvious, do they seriously think we're stupid :scratchhead: -
pinky:
The call for Singaporean to integrate with new citizens to make them feel welcome. I wonder how to intergrate with this kind of twisted logic :shock:the PRC family made a few comments which were reported in yesterday's xinmin papers:
1. doesnt mean rich people means they are wrong
2. hope the netizens will 'stop using their poisonous tongue'
3. he was not a fu er dai, started working at 18
4. those who cannot afford to buy a ferrari 599GTO need not equate
those who can as fu er dai
5. shouldnt she (one of his female relative) and netizens feel sad for his death and the Japanese lady who died in the taxi?
6. netizens should respect the family's pain and sadness with this incident
wow, so much for their values and priorities :evil: -
pinky:
their china netizens posted more jialat comments about the family
share share leh..
Identity of felali passenger is out:
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120516-346160.html
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.